Wedding photography-Monomad challenge

Hello to all my dear friends in the black and white community, how are you today?
I came today to photograph the wedding of one of my dear friends. These photos felt very beautiful and black and white suits them very well, so I decided to share them with you. Stay with me to see the photos.
This was my selection of images for the #Monomad challenge.

16..21..jpg
My dear friends Mohammad and Atena, who finally got married after a long time and I was very excited to photograph their best day and I wanted to do it as soon as possible, finally the time came and they came in front of my camera. I gave them beautiful lenses and poses, of course the feeling between them made the photos more beautiful, they listened to me well and played well, and this was very beautiful and made my job easier and the results of the photos were very good.

16.21..jpg
Next, I quickly gave them a beautiful pose and photographed them in the same frame. They were very energetic and listened to me very well, and this allowed me to take wonderful photos.

16.jpg
Next, in order to have a different picture and pose, I changed their place and gave them a beautiful and different pose... Atena's eyes were shining with happiness, she looked very happy, and Mohammad also seemed to be very happy to have reached Etna. And these feelings that were exchanged added to the charm and passion of photography.

16..jpg
And in the end, to complete the photos, I decided to take a close-up portrait of them with a simple but beautiful pose, so that we have a different and beautiful frame and photo, and as I expected, the result was very beautiful and attractive, and this photo is the favorite of the bride. It happened that they thanked me a lot for recording this beautiful day, and I feel very good now that I can record beautiful moments and leave them in my memories. This feels very good to me.
Well, my dear friends, this photo session is over. I hope you like the photos and I am very grateful for being with me until the end of the post and supporting me. Thank you to all of you friends.
And I wish God's health for all of you, my friends, goodbye

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @rezarafiee.photo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List

Thankyou

Keep aiming higher @rezarafiee.photo, there's no limit to what you can achieve.

BTW, we noticed we miss your support for our proposal. Mays we ask you to check it out and consider supporting it?
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!