Monomad Challenge : A Drive Through the Country

in Black And White2 years ago

image.png

My entry for the #monomad challenge.

image.png

As I was driving around the countryside one day in the Driftless, I happened upon a field of hay bales. I love hale bales; every time I see one in a field, my brain thinks of Van Gogh and Monet. Now, I'm nowhere near the caliber of talent as many of the photographers are on Hive, but I wanted to take a few photos of the fields and convert them into black-and-white photographs to share.

image.png


image.png


image.png

To be randomly about in the countryside...fun things never cease to manifest.

image.png


image.png

Always fun to get a shot of a barn, too!

image.png

Thanks for checking out my #monomad post! I do hope to get back to contributing more frequently as we wind down the year.

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

thank you @brumest and @qurator ! I appreciate it!