Capturing small moments in everyday life - Cuba 2010

in Black And White2 months ago

Good morning, #Monomad friends

Welcome to my #Monomad Challenge

One of my favorite subjects to photograph is everyday life, the seemingly normal and repeated scenes of everyday life. Despite the gestures and routines, the small details of each moment make it unique. That uniqueness is my passion for photography. Being able to go back to a particular moment in people's lives, and in a particular place, and revisit it whenever we want. It's a real poetry for me and an enormous pleasure... reliving moments (good or not so good). What makes each of us unique is our memories. Since I was a child, my greatest fear has always been that I would lose the ability to remember, to live only in the present moment, without consequence or precedence.

IMG_0543_.JPG

IMG_0542_.JPG

IMG_0260_.JPG

separador.png

I hope you enjoyed my post here in the B&W community

Bem Hajam 🍀


Photographic edition with PhotoScape X

XRayMan.gif

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

One of my favorite subjects to photograph is everyday life, the seemingly normal and repeated scenes of everyday life. Despite the gestures and routines, the small details of each moment make it unique. That uniqueness is my passion for photography

i totally connect with that feeling!!! i can say the same too!!

i loved the first one man, it took me back to the 80's

i loved the first one man, it took me back to the 80's
I know that feeling... Ahahah

Cheers and thank you for the appreciation!

Congratulations @xrayman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP