Photo-essay contest nr 8 #Orange-essay

in Photo-essay10 months ago

image.png

Hi, my dear friends!

This is my entry for Photo-essay contest nr 8 #Orange-essay
I love orange. It is the color of warmth, sun and joy. In fact, we are surrounded by a fairly large number of orange objects. Perhaps the Universe cares about us being in a good mood. This is probably one of the few flowers that can be found even among animals. For example, here are my ducks. Or a squirrel. They are definitely orange!

And of course the flowers in my garden. I always plant quite a lot of orange flowers. And often I do it unintentionally, it just happens .... Probably, this also has a subconscious desire for warmth and joy.
image.png

image.png

image.png

IMG_1427-2.jpg

IMG_3535.jpg

P70903-180656.jpg

IMG_2177.jpg

IMG_1289-2-2.jpg

Sort:  

Супер! Ось тільки кілька світлин не відкрилося!(((

Упс( у мене нібито всі( потім перезавантажу

La ardilla es tan coqueta, su manera de posar para la cámara es muy tierno, Que bonitas fotos:)