Another 15k For PEPE Power Up Day

in Pepe Token18 days ago

Hey y’all. Another week gone by with more tokens to stake. I hope y’all are doing good!!!

What Have I Been Up To Lately?

  • refreshed The Visual Novel Den with a new simple Icon based on some fanart I found
  • put almost 100 miles total into my running this week
  • put more hours into Anime and games I’ve been slacking on

#feelsgoodman

I would upload some pictures but I keep getting crashes tonight on the main mobile apps I use and the sites are acting up on my desktop browser. 😅

What are y’all up to?

Sort:  

!LOLZ
!ALIVE
!BEER

@x5ksub30! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ pepe.voter. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

What do Thanksgiving and junkies have in common?
Cold turkey.

Credit: networkallstar
@x5ksub30, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pepe.voter

(1/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM


Hey @x5ksub30, here is a little bit of BEER from @pepe.voter for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@pimpinpepe just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @x5ksub30.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

!ALIVE

@alive.burn, sorry! You need more $ALIVE staked to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked (non-delegated stake plus incoming delegations).

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex, plus you can win Alive Power delegations in our daily chat on @alive.chat every day.

!PIZZA
!BEER
!LOLZ
!WINE

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@entrepreneur.one(1/5) tipped @x5ksub30

Happy Pepe Power Up Day 🐸

!LOLZ

If you arrest a mime...
Do you have to tell them they have the right to remain silent?

Credit: marshmellowman
@x5ksub30, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of dripsquad

(1/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

!BBH

@x5ksub30! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @suspected. (1/1)