Road Trip Experience: Travelling to a friend traditional marriage

in Road Trips2 months ago

Road travelling can be funny most e despite the high level of uncertainty, it create a moment of viewing and appreciating the beautiful environment as the car is moving along the road. Road trip is excited when traveling with friends, this is what happened when I travelled with some of my course mates to our colleague's traditional marriage last week.

it was a far distance journey so we hired two mini buses to be able to confer us to the venture, one of the uncertainty of road trip is bad, but I didn't notice the nature of the road especially as we were approaching as I was enjoying the topography of the road, it was funny to some of my colleagues especially when the car went through the slope which was as if they're going in to the valley and came out, they were shouting JE.....SUS... but I was smiling at them

One of the benefits of road trip is free access of knowing different villages, local government and states as you drive through them. We saw some rivers and fishermen working on the river, we saw valley as we were going through, I thank God for the kind of driver we hired because he was tired of asking every questions he was asked. You how students behave especially those in the university, they want to explore every opportunity and those of us hasn't go that far using road transport.

Finally, as we got to the destination, everyone knew that students has arrived, the whole place became alive as some displayed their talents in dancing and acting funny not minding who was steering at them. Despite their craziness, my work was taking pictures of everything that was done including when they were eating.



png_20230210_224301_0000.png



*~ It's always my pleasure to share with you guys here, thank you very much for being a part of my progress on Hive Blockchain technology by visiting my blog to read my posts. I really appreciate your effort of love, your comment is a way of motivation. Thank you visiting my blog. I'm @inibless.