Result : All-in LEO madness

in HivePoker6 months ago

What a ride

It sort of seemed too quick, waiting in anticipation and then BOOM - finished.

The lucky winner

With QQ, @blanchy took an early lead preflop.

The flop presented opportunities to a few players, but the turn and river was not kind to the players who had opportunities.

The pocket pair won 🏆

Congratulations to @blanchy - 30 $LEO on its way to you 👏🏼


I hope you enjoyed this little side game.
If you guys want more of those, feel free to bring forward your wish. Perhaps it will come true - the Christmas spirit and all 🎄



Tagged:
@thehive @awildovasquez @p1k4ppa10 @yeckingo1 @snook @rpren @solymi @kenny-crane @guitarmcy @bob3k @tengolotodo @tengolotodo.leo @sevendst19 @blanchy @caspermoeller89 @brando28 @anderssinho @buggedout @rentmoney @karmoid @riandeuk @memess

If you do not wish to be tagged, let me know and I will remove you pronto

If you want to be added to the tag-list, let me know

Sort:  

I arrived a little late. But if I saw the tournament well, it lasted 1 minute?

I think 1 minute is too much 😉 Was 1 hand, probably like 15 seconds 😆

When did that happen

Started 9.01 pm I think it was (your time.. or UTC at least)

Yeah I saw it I was winning my first UMA tournament!

Haha that was epic. I cut my gym session to get home. Made the wife a quick cup of tea , sat down and then went to play poker and bang pocket queens. Thanks a million for running this contest.

Must have been a bit disappointing to have done so much to get into the tour, and then it just finished way too quick.

Almost sound like the women now #badjoke