Blog 4: Narratives of buying & Selling: Saturday for Washing day

in Lifescape Tribe3 months ago

Hooray Saturday!
It's weekend and it's washing day!
Hello everyone!

It's a new day and new baby. For this day, I washed all my sale items hoping for it to be sold.
As a buy & seller for motorcycles, my role is to make my product as handsome as me. I have to make it clean and shinny. In washing the motorcycle, all should be shiny including the tires to look more new. Everyt dirt and mud should be wiped out. While giving my customers specs, details and price, I have to make sure that if they see my product it has to look new and presentable.
When it comes to prices, it's still negotiable as long as the price is right.

413879413_2090444957983047_4002912497687720318_n.jpg

Sometimes, I go home in Banengbeng, Sablan just to wash the items because the water is free.😃
Ofcourse I love free!
I have to make sure the items I'm selling are good in the eyes of the buyer. Aside from washing, I check the scratches and buy some stickers just to hide them. Well, this is business, as long as it does not affect how the motorcycle runs, I use stickers to make it more presentable and to hide the unecessary looks.

413829381_2090445134649696_4266928972906521707_n.jpg

Tadaaa!
After washing motorcycles, it's time for the pictorial. I have to make sure the photos are clear and are in different angles and places. It adds another factor if the photos of the motorcycles are in beautiful places rather than at home only. I really intend to go to some other places just to take photos before posting it online. Somebody adviced me these and it was really effective.
They find it interesting if the bacjground is nice I think.
Sometimes, I'm having a hard time to sell the unit but if I take the photosin different and beautiful place, somebody would inquire and buy it. It sounds weird and unbelievable but it's true. So mif you have items which you can't sell try to divert how you take it's photos.
It takes a lot of learnings in selling. I make profits yes but sometimes it's quits as long as I got my investment, it's a call.

398173622_2061546860872857_4855083927762750771_n.jpg

I hope to meet some customers in here. 😃
You can always inquire and sell if you have motorcycle units to me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @khen07! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

thank you very much! I will strive more!

You can do it @khen07! Keep pushing yourself and reaching for the stars on Hive.

more motorcycles to sell! way to go!

We will both claim it!

more claims!😜