How Blue is Blue?

in Lifescape Tribe16 days ago

Blue 💙 - my favorite color...the color I have associated my life with.

How is everyone doing? I hope you're all okay.

So about my title, How blue is blue...you can translate it by how sad is blue...well, for me, Blue is somewhat a sad yet calm color,especially the hue of the sky.

Many times I looked up and let my eyes meet the blue sky...then tears will pour down my cheek as if the sky gave my eyes the rain...

Blue has been my favorite color ever since I can remember. Elementary, High school, until now. My bike's name in taiwan is BLU...I even named my niece Aoi -the Japanese of Blue. I'd love to name it to my daughters too but my parents disagreed...but it's okay. Then I recently found out that "Mavi", my 1st born's name is the Turkish name of the color Blue. What a great coincidence...

Screenshot_2024-05-12-21-31-08-14_a23b203fd3aafc6dcb84e438dda678b6.jpg
(screenedshot my photo in FB)
my Blue and Black Bike named BLU

FB_IMG_1715520456872.jpg
(Photo from my Haydee)
her name is Aoi Azriel

FB_IMG_1715520551184.jpg
(Photo from our official Wedding Photographer)
Our Wedding pic

Also, I made blue our wedding motif. Thank God my Husband approved on it too.

These are just some of the memories I have with the color blue...there are more... And if I'd be telling you all the stories of me and the color blue, you'd be bored for it would be a long list!.

anyways, Thank you for reading my Blog.

I may not win this contest but I am very happy to be writing about my favorite color. 💙.

Thank you @lifescape-tribe Tribe for this opportunity.

-your @mama-ayn!

Sort:  

Those are nice memories with the color blue.
!hiqvote

Thank you sooo much! I love this color!

 15 days ago  

if this is a contest entry, please don't forge to comment in the event post. Thank you !

Thank you for reminding me! I double checked it and yep, I might have commented my entry on a different post 😅.

@ambuting, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @mama-ayn gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Have a blue day ahead but I hope tears of joy since bonus is coming😝

Congratulations @mama-ayn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP