Need Help to Change Profile Picture

in Lifescape Tribe3 months ago

As an active member of the Hive blockchain, I am excited to update my profile picture to better represent myself and my online presence. However, I find myself torn between several options and I am seeking the valuable input of the Hive community to help me make a decision.

Choosing a profile picture may seem like a small task, but it holds significant importance as it serves as a visual representation of who we are in the digital world. It is the first impression we make on others and can greatly impact how we are perceived.

I have carefully prepared a selection of pictures that I believe capture different aspects of my personality and interests. Each one has its own unique qualities, making it difficult for me to choose just one. This is where the support and guidance of the Hive community come into play.

I kindly request the Hivers to take a moment to review the options I have provided and share their thoughts and opinions. Your valuable insights can help me gain a fresh perspective and make an informed decision.

The following are the pictures I want for my new profile:

  1. Pulang Pagong 1

  2. Pulang Pagong 2

  3. Pulang Pagong 3

  4. Pulang Pagong 4

I kindly request the Hivers to share their thoughts on which picture they believe best represents me and aligns with the values of the Hive community. Your feedback will greatly assist me in making this important decision.

Thank you very much!

*Images in this post were generated using Gemini Advanced AI.

#TeamPh #HHGuild #Dbuzz #Neoaxian #Sketchbook #Liketu

Sort:  

I cannot choose one since all are looking nice. But these are what I observed while looking at all of them:

  1. Pulang Pagong 1- Determined- He looks like he's looking to where he wants to go and is determined to go there no matter what.

  2. Pulang Pagong 2- Hesitant- he looks like he's waiting for your suggestion wether to continue or to stop.

  3. Pulang Pagong 3- Friendly- I like the way he smiles. He makes me smile back at him too!

  4. Pulang Pagong 4- Steady - The way he stands feels like he is contented to where he is and wants to stay.

Those are just my observation ☺️.

I hope it helps!

Thanks for the detailed reply. !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I like how number 3 is smiling at me .


@sagarkothari88 vote

Looks great mate 👍

I'd choose #3. Front-facing image looks cute, and apt for a profile pic :)

Thanks bro!