Looking for Unity 3D Game Developer!

in ZENZO Ecosystem4 years ago (edited)

ZENZOUnityDevs.png

Greetings, everyone!

We are currently working on some new ideas and looking for some capable Unity 3D Game Devs for this idea. If you are a game developer and familiar with Unity, please share in the comments below your portfolio, experience, etc. and just introduce yourself. We would love to meet ya!

For those that don't know, ZENZO is a gaming ecosystem that utilizes blockchain and cryptocurrency at the core, in order to provide beneficial tools and platforms to both gamers and game developers.


(You don't need to have any experience with blockchain, don't worry!)


If you have any questions, please feel free to tag me, tag @wolven-znz, or comment below!

Thanks!

Sort:  

I should of included a cool image to show up lol

Congratulations @yuurinbee-znz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Hi @yuurinbee-znz, I ended up seeing this post too late, but I'll introduce myself anyway :D . I'm a developer working professionally with Unity since 2019, if you want you can take a look at my portfolio: www.rafaelstader.com . It's out of date (I usually update every beginning of the year), but you can already get a little idea of my work. I've never worked with blockchain, but it's an interest I have for the near future.