We are beautiful / Somos hermosos (EN / ES)

in Photo Loverslast month

Today, as I strolled, lost in thought, I chanced upon a puddle. Peering into its murky depths, I caught sight of my reflection and burst into laughter. Spontaneously, I whipped out my cell phone, snapping a photo with the intention of some light editing later.

Though far from professional, that's beside the point. It's the incessant urge to believe that's driven every action in my life. This simple act, like so many before it, breathes vitality into my being. Each time I engage in such whims, it's as if I'm unveiling my innermost self, allowing the sun to tenderly embrace my soul.

And if you could see me now, you'd know why I'm smiling.

Our beauty lies not only in our perceptions but also in our ability to find enchantment in the minutiae of this vast and intricate world.

Wishing you a splendid day ahead.

Original photo:


Hoy, mientras paseaba perdido en mis pensamientos, me topé por casualidad con un charco. Al mirar en sus turbias profundidades, he visto mi reflejo y me he echado a reír. Espontáneamente, he sacado el móvil y he hecho una foto con la intención de editarla un poco más tarde.

Aunque estaba lejos de ser profesional, eso no viene al caso. Es la incesante necesidad de creer lo que ha impulsado todas las acciones de mi vida. Este sencillo acto, como tantos otros anteriores, insufla vitalidad a mi ser. Cada vez que participo en tales caprichos, es como si desvelara mi yo más íntimo, permitiendo que el sol abrace tiernamente mi alma.

Y si pudieras verme ahora, sabrías por qué sonrío.

Nuestra belleza no sólo reside en nuestras percepciones, sino también en nuestra capacidad de encontrar encanto en las minucias de este vasto e intrincado mundo.

Te deseo un día espléndido.

Foto original:


Thank you :)

I am everyday live on twitch, click below on the link and come say hi, and that your from hive :)


Links

Twitch Neshk_TV

Odysee Neshk_TV

Sort:  

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@borniet(4/10) tipped @neshk