MARISOL CONTUMA AN EPIC LIFE MONSTER FROM THE GLADIUS PACKS

in Olio di Balena15 days ago

Hello Splinterland Warriors!

How are you all? I hope you will be blessed and fine every day. In today's post, i will share the Gladius pac result which I am sharing almost after a month or two months as I recently burned all Gladius cards single BCX not the upgraded one for Dec which I added to the liquidity.


| MARISOL CONTUMA |


image.png

Well here is an epic beast from the Life Splinter that is my favorite card Use it in the 2nd position because of its high speed, and reach-ability it can attack from the 2nd position and gain more Stats when a monster dies by attacking this monster so I did not get this card in my main account to upgrade this card to level while burnt many cards and many BCX in my alt which gives me 100k DEC now my main focus is to upgrade the Gladius cards back as I have level 5 cards in my main account and upgrading more to level 6 but need more BCX now.


|GLADIUS PACKS|


image.png

Well, I have changed the Guild now. We are in tire 4 now where I am earning enough merits like 4k merits with almost 70 SPS so after two brawls I got 8k merits and bought 4 packs with it and the result you can see from the first two packs I got 10 cards that you can see above where you can see one epic card and 4 rare cards as I burnt single BCX of all cards including common, rare and epics but not legendaries cards so I will upgrade these cards to a higher level now no need to burn these cards again for merits. We want to upgrade these cards and use them in our-ranked battles to give us enough good rewards after winning battles.

image.png

Two more packs give me these cards only two rare cards and 8 common cards but I need to upgrade the rare one as I have already upgraded the common cards to level all these common cards are at level 5 but the rare one need more upgradation with time to time but soon I will get more rare cards in the upcoming packs that I will buy with glints.

All images are from the Splinterlands website

If you are new to this game then signup here to play the game click here for signup



Thanks For visiting my Blog

Best Regards @moeenali

Sort:  

!LOL

What's the most modern plant?
A courant bush.

Credit: reddit
@moeenali, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gameexp

(10/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM