WAR PEGASUS A LIFE MONSTER TO LEVEL 5 WITH FLYING AND SHATTER | GLINTS REWARDS

in Olio di Balena13 days ago

Hello Splinterland Warriors!

How are you all? I hope you will be blessed and fine every day. In today's post, i will share the Glint shop rewards the third draw 10 loot chests, and a card upgrade from level 4 to level 5 of the life Splinter.


| WAR PEGASUS |


image.png

WAR PEGASUS is a reward card from the Soulbound edition got it so many times in the start I did not get this card but after sometime I got this card so many BCX and I can easily upgrade this card to level 6 now while I upgraded this card to level 3 too later after all other cards upgrade levels now the one Summoner card is still at level 5 the Water Splinter summoner that I need more BCX to upgrade that one too to level 6 tomorrow I will share the gladius packs result to upgrade my Gladius deck because I recently burned so many Gladius cards for the DEC so happy for that while left the upgraded cards so today one more card is upgraded for me where the health of this card increased while the next ability from this card is far away at max level so level 5 or level 6 will be enough will upgrade it to level 6 too.


|GLINT REWARDS|


image.png

Went to the shop and spent almost 13k Glints to buy expensive draw to get some good cards this time but again only rare and common cards can see while I am curiously waiting to get some legendaries and epic cards but only rare and common are pulling out from the loot chests I will buy two masters draw for the Season_end loot chests this time let's what I will get in the master draw there will be enough legendary cards at least 2 to 3 legendaries this time I hope for but still 3 days remaining in the seasaon_end and currently my rewards for the Season_ends are 84k Glints not that much but I am sure that I can cross the 100k mark very soon and the rewards I got from today's glints shop are here where you can see 3 loot chests for the Rare cards BCX and rest of the 7 loot chests are common.

All images are from the Splinterlands website

If you are new to this game then signup here to play the game click here for signup



Thanks For visiting my Blog

Best Regards @moeenali