More bodysuits

in Liketu • 28 days ago



clwdqb6g3009mm0sz6cujbax9_IMG_7032.png
clwdqb6hc008n0tszd4upcdfh_IMG_7244.png
clwdqbcxw00fr7hsz2xh18syh_IMG_7271.png
clwdqbenv00hc8fsz1mcz3g41_IMG_6925.png

Hey lovely people of Hive

I got so much love for my bodysuit yesterday I decided to show off all (well not all) my bodysuits

Let me know which one you like the best 😘


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @angelinecleon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

The blue one looks like a base for a Psylocke cosplay. The rest are nice too of course.