A punto de comenzar mi formación como Modelo en Runway Academy✨🙏🏽 [ESP-ENG]

in Liketu28 days ago



clvka98bq0029upsz28l83rw2_IMG_2834.png
clvkaaaka00394vsz32zxd2pl_IMG_2788.png
clvkae7a6001xtmszetfzc6r4_IMG_2791.png
clvkae1oh00mxv6sz6mho1utm_IMG_2687.png

image.png


~ESPAÑOL~

Espero te encuentres increíblemente bien y hayas tenido una excelente semana! Hace unos días les compartí con mucha emoción un post contándoles mi experiencia en un Casting de Modelaje (la última foto es de ese día, que me faltó por compartir), al que fuí seleccionada para formarme en Runway Academy con un 60% de descuento. Si no las visto, te dejo el link; y hoy, con la misma emoción quiero compartirles lo vivido el día viernes en la reunión que les comenté que tendríamos, ya que quiero dejar inmortalizado cada paso de este increíble proceso y nueva etapa que estoy a nada de comenzar.

La charla no las dio la subdirectora de la Academia, la cual ya me tiene encantada y estoy ansiosa por ver clases con ella. Es bailarina también de Ballet, dentro del pensum de estudio están incluídas clases de Ballet y ya por ahí imaginarán mi felicidad y emoción. Además, como les mencioné en el post anterior, la formación será completamente integral, veremos pasarela, por supuesto, maquillaje, oratoria; hay una materia que es para crecimiento personal, marketing, en total son 13 materias, que en definitiva nos transformarán personal y profesionalmente demasiado. El curso dura entre 5 y 6 meses y a final del proceso debemos entregar un proyecto final para obtener el título de Modelos Profesionales, tal cual una Escuela, y a la vieja escuela, de hecho, porque hasta nos piden llevar cuaderno y lapiz porque en todas las clases escribiremos full... o sea, DIGANME SI NO SUENA INCREÍBLE!?

Me siento super contenta y afortunada por tener la oportunidad de vivir esto; hasta los acuerdos de convivencia me hacen sentir muy segura de querer dar este paso, ya que por nada del mundo se permiten dentro de la Academia comentarios despectivos ni actitudes chocantes entre los Talentos. Lo único que me genera cierta preocupación es el costo de los uniformes, son un poco elevados, pero nada, mi emoción al respecto me mantiene positiva y dispuesta a trabajar constantemente aquí en Hive y con mis clases de baile para lograr reunir el dinero, que espero de corazón contar con tu apoyo... cuéntame, cómo me ves como Modelo? El próximo post será sobre mi primera semana de clases, así que nada, espero me acompañen en esta nueva faceta. Gracias por leerme, te mando un fuerte abrazo y deseo las mejores energías para esta semana, que todo te salga bonito.

image.png


~ENGLISH~

I hope you are feeling amazingly well and have had a great week! A few days ago I was very excited to share with you a post telling you about my experience at a Modeling Casting (the last picture is from that day, which I didn't share), where I was selected to train at Runway Academy with a 60% discount. If you haven't seen them, I leave you the link; and today, with the same emotion I want to share with you what I experienced on Friday in the meeting I told you we would have, because I want to immortalize every step of this incredible process and new stage that I am about to start.

The talk was not given by the deputy director of the Academy, which has already enchanted me and I am eager to see classes with her. She is also a Ballet dancer, Ballet classes are included in the curriculum and you can imagine my happiness and excitement. In addition, as I mentioned in the previous post, the training will be completely comprehensive, we will see catwalk, of course, make-up, public speaking; there is a subject that is for personal growth, marketing, in total there are 13 subjects, which ultimately will transform us personally and professionally too much. The course lasts between 5 and 6 months and at the end of the process we have to deliver a final project to obtain the title of Professional Models, just like a School, and in the old school, in fact, because they even ask us to bring a notebook and pencil because in all the classes we will write full.... I mean, TELL ME IF IT DOESN'T SOUND AMAZING?

I feel very happy and fortunate to have the opportunity to experience this; even the coexistence agreements make me feel very confident about taking this step, because no derogatory comments or shocking attitudes among the Talents are allowed in the Academy. The only thing that worries me is the cost of the uniforms, they are a bit high, but nothing, my excitement about it keeps me positive and willing to work constantly here at Hive and with my dance classes to raise the money, I hope I can count on your support... tell me, how do you see me as a Model? Next post will be about my first week of classes, so nothing, I hope that you will join me in this new facet. Thanks for reading me, I send you a big hug and I wish you the best energies for this week, may everything go well for you.

image.png



Fotos de mi propiedad | Photos of my property
Separadores | Separators
Traducción hecha en Deepl | Translation done in Deepl


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @ashleyjaramillog! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 600 replies.
Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024