Go out while I still can

in Liketu24 days ago (edited)



clvkn8djo0005oesza6w6dur8__20240429152037.webp
clvkn8dyh001dudsz825seep5__20240429152041.webp
clvkn8l900002mcsz53io9fbw__20240429152044.webp
clvkn8m1n00023usze6x69gxl__20240429152046.webp
clvkrdd15003htmsz2lp7fwgr__20240429172858.webp
clvkrdfrn0002y9szdzzfh9o7__20240429172901.webp

Don’t take me wrong to my title of the post of today, my life is completed back to normal from the Covid lockdown since early Feb 2023, but after the border is completely reopen, I don’t desire going out with my wife too hard, now we enjoy to stay home prepare for dinner instead.

But sometimes still need to hand out together, otherwise it’s super bored to stay home all the day although we can play switch together.

Recently the weather in Canton province is not really good, it’s always raining like shit, some area even got the tornedo and hail, what’s wrong with the earth now? It’s just too abnormal to having such bad and extreme weather in Canton, who could expect Guangzhou would have got tornedo and Huizhou would got heavy hail.

There were 5 people died in the tornedo incident in Guangzhou this weekend, and people couldn’t count how many dogs or ducks/chickens/gooses die due to the super heavy hail in Huizhou. (See picture 5 and 6)

Last week we wanted to hangout together but the weather report expect it would have super heavy rain, ended up we didn’t dare to go out, we wait till the mid night, didn’t even rain in my district…oh my god, being fool by the weather report.

And the weather forecast said that the last weekend would have very bad raining in Shenzhen again, but we didn’t trust the forecast this time, we insisted to handout for a walk, we went to Buji as I heard that there’s a nice Cat theme outside the shopping mall.

Then we decided to go there for check in, as you can see the cloud was super dark, and it was stuffy which made us uncomfortable, but ended up it didn’t rain as expected. Fortunately we didn’t trust on the weather forecast anymore this time, otherwise we need to stay home for doing nothing.

Heard that this week will have another waves of heavy rainstorm in Shenzhen and Hong Kong again, I am not going to trust this if Hong Kong observatory never gives this heads up to us, but this time the Hong Kong observatory also expect there will be bad rainstorm in Canton area, I would trust them.

Probably we really need to stay home to avoid getting wet by the super bad rainstorm this weekend, what a wet blanket to us.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Staying home is better then to going outside (in a company of bad people).

Company is dangerous, we should stay home under bad weather 😂

Haha yups,,, we should 😂

Long time no see you..

I have trouble to use liketu on my phone now, after border reopen I always back Shenzhen and there is connection issue as well

Oh, I understand. Glad to see you can write again. And I have noticed that many friends have disappeared from this platform.