Sometimes I feel sad

in Liketulast month



clvu34l2n0078i3szb6vfhpb5_IMG_8313.webp
clvu34l1r0084fvsz284m7mmf_IMG_8311.webp
clvu34sns00hmtdsz4ah3fpgn_IMG_8310.webp
clvu34unv01414vszcwoj8eu5_IMG_8309.webp

Sometimes I feel sad, but then I see and say that I am lucky to be in the here and now. I know we all go through difficult situations, but some are in situations I don't even want to imagine. Well, enough of the sad words. I wish you a nice Sunday. God please let this belly last forever.

En ocasiones me siento triste, pero luego veo y digo que soy afortunada por tener la suerte de estar el aquí y ahora. Sé que todos pasamos por situaciones difíciles, pero algunos están en situaciones que no quiero ni imaginar. Bueno, basta de palabras tristes. Te deseo bonito domingo. Dios por favor, que este abdomen dure para siempre.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Avoid to reuse content! ;)