Travel is a wonderful experience🌺. (Photographs Arequipa)

in Liketu • 15 days ago



clvqnve8p00js0qszdjii68pg_IMG-20240501-WA0004.webp
clvqnvdvd00gs58sz29nwdqgc_IMG-20240501-WA0008.webp
clvqnvj3w00r94vsz66fl9egr_IMG-20240501-WA0003.webp
clvqnviqv005avtszbe3s1euq_IMG-20240501-WA0017.webp
clvqnvns000jv0qszdndo8dei_IMG-20240501-WA0016.webp
clvqnvndg004o7kszfz4z0sjz_IMG-20240501-WA0006.webp
clvqnvs1400exz3sza97a6opw_IMG-20240501-WA0015.webp
clvqnvrk000fvm4szara05q9d_IMG-20240501-WA0005.webp
clvqnvy6d000204szcygxeluq_IMG-20240501-WA0013.webp
clvqnvy6d00gv58sz5mr7dpem_IMG-20240501-WA0011.webp

Exploring places goes beyond a simple search for beauty, each destination has a story, this time I talk about my stay in Arequipa Peru, in the famous white city, I remember leaving with my children a little scared at that time because I did not know the place, it was also my first time traveling by plane everything was new, well all that for me was an extraordinary experience, thank God at that time I had someone waiting for me, that was my husband who was already living there for many months for work, and had been responsible for finding a place to stay.

When we arrived we went to see part of the city, and I really liked the famous Plaza de Armas and we took some pictures, the same are the ones I am publishing, I realized that in that city there were many tourists, who stayed in the area of a large cathedral that is located in front of the Plaza de Armas.

I tell you that if I had the opportunity to go again to Peru to Arequipa I would go again, the stay there was very good, the cold and the sun at the same time, the music and the parades teaching their culture to visitors from many countries, the food, the scenery all very nice, that day my husband my children and I went, we spent all day walking the streets, we ate in restaurant everything nice.

For me traveling is something that helps you grow personally, because you get to know other cultures, you share with other people who have other ideas, other way of thinking, but many of them have the same humanity, empathy and solidarity, all these experiences enrich our lives and remind us of the incredible diversity that exists in our world.


Explorar lugares va más allá de una simple búsqueda de belleza, cada destino tiene una historia, en esta ocasión les hablo de mi estadía en Arequipa Perú, en la famosa ciudad blanca, recuerdo haber salido con mis hijos un poco asustada en ese momento porque no conocía el lugar, además era mi primera vez viajando en avión todo era nuevo, bueno todo eso para mí fue una experiencia extraordinaria, gracias a Dios en ese momento tenía a alguien esperándome, ese era mi esposo que ya vivía allí desde hace muchos meses por trabajo, y se había encargado de buscar un lugar donde quedarme.

Cuando llegamos fuimos a conocer parte de la ciudad, y me gusto mucho la famosa Plaza de Armas y tomamos algunas fotos, las mismas son las que estoy publicando, me di cuenta que en esa ciudad había muchos turistas, que se hospedaban en la zona de una gran catedral que se encuentra frente a la Plaza de Armas.

Les cuento que si tuviera la oportunidad de ir nuevamente a Perú a Arequipa iría nuevamente, la estadía allí fue muy buena, el frío y el sol al mismo tiempo, la música y los desfiles enseñando su cultura a los visitantes de muchos países, la comida, el paisaje todo muy lindo, ese día fuimos mi esposo mis hijos y yo, estuvimos todo el día recorriendo las calles, comimos en restaurante todo lindo.

Para mí viajar es algo que te ayuda a crecer personalmente, porque conoces otras culturas, compartes con otras personas que tienen otras ideas, otra forma de pensar, pero muchas de ellas tienen la misma humanidad, empatía y solidaridad, todas estas experiencias enriquecen nuestras vidas y nos recuerdan la increíble diversidad que existe en nuestro mundo.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Yo amo viajar por esas razones que mencionas. Ver otras realidades te hace valorar la propia, y te enriquece mental y espiritualmente.

És asi mi querida amiga. Gracias por apoyar.