I Love London

in Liketu4 months ago



cls57xoh300s673szcaqw4myp_IMG-20240201-WA0041.webp

Trainline had a mega week sale and I just had to buy a ticket to London. My first visit of 2024 and despite it only being the day it was a blast.

The weather was stunning with clear skies and it wasn't overly busy compared to when I visited in mid-December.

I have already booked another day trip in March due to the cheap price and as I'm alone for that I will explore many places and even consider making a little vlog on it.

I always visit Tower Bridge, it is near the Station London Liverpool Street where my train arrives so it is always the first place I go. I also visit the 2 Geocaches that are near the bridge.

Thanks for reading.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

What a beautiful photo, and the background you chose is very good

Wow, nice city is london. Enjoy!!! 😀