My Layered Cutting Routine 💇🏻✂️ Health and Energy for My Hair

in Liketu27 days ago



clwhf8o34004qi8szcvxnd8w7_WhatsApp_Image_2024-05-22_at_01.39.37.webp
clwhf8nyk00a0lzsz7vxaa5b4_WhatsApp_Image_2024-05-22_at_01.39.38_2.webp
clwhf8qdv00661isz8ofb11uo_WhatsApp_Image_2024-05-22_at_01.39.38_1.webp
Final result of the hair cut
clwhf8r060056uvszfe4s5pgr_WhatsApp_Image_2024-05-22_at_01.39.38.webp
Previous process observing damaged hair tip
clwhf8thb006vw3sz1n9n8uio_WhatsApp_Image_2024-05-22_at_01.39.39.webp
Previous process applying moisturizing cream and combing hair
clwhf8tor003pvdszhtlu7k0k_WhatsApp_Image_2024-05-22_at_01.39.40.webp
Weaving hair through each layer, to cut into each layer of hair
clwhf8wcu00a3lzsz5f6ifxxi_WhatsApp_Image_2024-05-22_at_01.39.15.webp
old hair cut

Today I want to share with you something very simple but that has given me a lot of satisfaction 💇🏻✂️ I managed to get a layered haircut! After several months of waiting for my natural hair to grow out a little, I finally got around to doing it. As some of you already know, two years ago I had coppery orange hair. I decided to stop dyeing it and allow it to grow naturally. Since then, I have been cutting off the damaged parts every few months due to the damage caused by the dyes I used at the time. I am very happy because my hair is growing healthier. Today I want to show you a little about how I cut my hair every three or four months. 🌘 I am always guided by the phases of the moon because I feel that they influence hair growth. Therefore, I chose this date so that the energy of the moon favors me and my hair grows stronger and more abundant... *I decided to do a layered cut. First, I tied my hair and braided it very delicately, from the center of my forehead to the back. Then, I cut layer after layer, starting from the bottom up. I don't know the professional names of these cuts, since I am not a hairdresser. I simply follow the tutorials of girls with curlers like mine and it has worked quite well for me. The result is hair that is in a healing process, just like me. I feel that it is very nice because hair often reflects the state of the soul. I am happy to see that my hair is becoming healthier and nicer. 👩‍🦱 Thank you for reading me!


Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes algo muy simple pero que me ha dado mucha satisfacción 💇🏻✂️ ¡logré hacerme un corte de cabello en capas! Después de varios meses esperando a que creciera un poco mi cabello natural, por fin me animé a hacerlo. Como algunos de ustedes ya saben, hace dos años tenía el cabello de color naranja cobrizo. Decidí dejar de teñirlo y permitir que creciera al natural. Desde entonces, he estado cortando las partes maltratadas cada ciertos meses debido al daño causado por los tintes que utilicé en esa época. Estoy muy contenta porque mi cabello está creciendo más sano. Hoy quiero mostrarles un poco de cómo me corto el cabello cada tres o cuatro meses. 🌘 Siempre me guío por las fases de la luna porque siento que influyen en el crecimiento del cabello. Por eso, elegí esta fecha para que la energía de la luna me favorezca y mi cabello crezca más fuerte y abundante... *Decidí hacer un corte en capas. Primero, me amarré el cabello y me hice una trenza muy delicadamente, desde el centro de la frente hacia atrás. Luego, corté una capa tras otra, empezando desde abajo hacia arriba. No conozco los nombres profesionales de estos cortes, ya que no soy peluquera. Simplemente sigo los tutoriales de chicas con rulos como los míos y me ha funcionado bastante bien.El resultado es un cabello que está en un proceso de sanación, al igual que yo. Siento que es muy lindo porque el cabello a menudo refleja el estado del alma. Estoy feliz de ver que mi cabello está cada vez más saludable y agradable. 👩‍🦱 ¡Gracias por leerme!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Mujer te quitaste como un año de crecimiento 🤣