[Eng/Esp] Happy Birthday to my Nephew Mathias 🎉🎂🥳Los cumplió Feliz mi Sobrino Mathias

in Liketu17 days ago



clwa2e5wy005872sz5b9b6r8r_IMG_20240516_222601.webp
clwa2e9240020adsz9a7l91fv_IMG_20240516_222853.webp
clwa2ecf6003x6lszhucd0vsi_IMG_20240516_222628.webp

Hello my loves I hope you have had an excellent day full of many blessings I tell you that yesterday my nephew Mathias turned 5 years old as time passes I still remember when I helped his mother to bathe him 🤗 and in the blink of an eye and 5 years have passed his parents organized a family reunion where they made him some delicious pasapalos, It was a wonderful day for him and the whole family, a child very loved by all, I ask God to continue to bless him and give him health and life so that in the future he can be a good man.

Without anything else to add this has been my publication today thanks for the support and comment until the next installment God bless you.

The photos were taken with my redmi note 10 pro smartphone.

Hola mis amores espero que hayan tenido un excelente día cargado de muchas bendiciones les cuento que el día de ayer mi sobrino Mathias cumplió 5 añitos como pasa el tiempo todavía recuerdo cuando ayudaba a su mamá a bañarlo 🤗 y en un abrir y cerrar de ojo ya pasaron 5 años su padres le organizaron una reunión familiar donde le hicieron unos deliciosos pasapalos, torta refresco, fue un día maravilloso para el y toda la familia un niño muy querido por todos, le pido a Dios que lo continúe bendiciendo me le de salud y vida para que a futuro sea un hombre de bien.

Sin más nada que añadir este ha Sido mi publicación de hoy gracias por el apoyo y comentar hasta la próxima entrega que Dios te bendiga.

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono inteligente redmi note 10 pro.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu