[Eng/Esp]Photo shoot of my Oufitt //Sesión fotográfica de mi Oufitt

in Liketu14 days ago



clwed3jfl00jt4jsz2lzr9b0i_IMG_20240519_223716.webp

Hello my loves grateful to God for everything to be once again giving a new installment of my content, elegance is the only beauty that does not disappear, have the freedom to use what makes you feel unique I love to wear comfortable clothes that suit me well at the time of being anywhere I always love to wear sneakers but at the time of an event or an elegant party I use sandals, but for the daily use sneakers, this time I use a blue jean and a low-cut blouse vinotinto for me there are no rules of dress if I like how I left the Outfit I leave it and if not I take it off but self-confidence is the best attitude.

Without anything else to add this has Been my post today thanks for the support and comment until the next installment God bless you 🤗.

The photos were taken with my redmi note 10 pro smartphone.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Hola mis amores agradecida con Dios por todo estar una vez más dando una nueva entrega de mi contenido, la elegancia es la única belleza que no desaparece, ten la libertad de usar lo que te hace sentir unica me encanta usar ropa cómoda que me sienta bien a la hora de estar en cualquier lugar siempre me encanta usar zapatos deportivos pero a la hora de un evento o una fiesta elegante utilizo sandalias, pero para el diario utilizo zapatos deportivos, en esta oportunidad utilice una jean azul y una blusa escotada vinotinto para mi no existe la reglas de la vestimenta si me gusta como me quedé el Outfit me lo dejo y si no me lo quito pero la confianza en si mismo es la mejor actitud.

Sin más nada que añadir este ha Sido mi publicación de hoy gracias por el apoyo y comentar hasta la próxima entrega que Dios te bendiga 🤗

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono inteligente redmi note 10 pro.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu