COLOURS

in Liketu โ€ข last year

Good evening everyone ๐Ÿ‘‹..I trust we are having a lovely weekend ๐Ÿ˜Š.
A quick one..

Screenshot_20230207-145141.jpg

I love pink and purple colour ๐Ÿ˜.
I would love to know your best and favourite colours ๐Ÿ˜Š??
As for me, my best colours are pink and purple ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ, I wouldn't know how I got to have those two colours as my best and favourite colour.
There are just a perfect match ๐Ÿ˜Š, Colours add beauty to things, when properly used.

That's why most people choose wisely when choosing colours especially in ceremonies like birthday party, Wedding ceremony, Funerals and to mention but a few.
Colours are really significant and essential, colours are most wonderful things, colours could be symbol of Love for example, on Valentine's days, Red colour and white are mostly used as a symbol of Love, Red colour to be precise is mostly used as a symbol of Love โค๏ธ. On the other hand red can be a symbol of bad signs and warning.

Black is seen as a colour that signifies bad and something that isn't good, on the other hand, its matches with every other colour.

Green signifies something positive and good, most times it shows a sign of success.
It seems most colours have their Good and Bad sides๐Ÿ˜„.

I really love decorating cause it has something to do with creativity and colours. Colours are wonderful things....
There are special ๐Ÿ˜‰...
There are Unique........
Like I said earlier, I would love to know about your best and favourite colours, mine is Pink and purple ๐Ÿฅฐ. there are perfect match for me.
Am waiting to see your response ๐Ÿ˜Š.

Sort: ย 

beautiful colors of this room, ideal for a teenage girl.

Congratulations @glowie! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - February 15, 2023
Valentine's Day Challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This particular picture has caused a lot of problem on Facebook by some comrades

Oh..sis am so sorry