HOW MY DAY WENT

in Liketu β€’ last year

Good day everyone, hope we are all doing very well and strong 😊😊. Actually am a first Timer here and I go by the name Glory. I hope my presence here will be appreciated 😊. Have got a lot to tell you.

HOW MY DAY WENT

My day went well and fine.
But the stress in school is something else.

So today.. I really did alot in school and before I left the house I had mapped out the things I must achieve today.

Luckily for me, because I left home very early, I did half the things I wanted doing today...and I realized that no matter the stress I may pass through or see in school, that shouldn't be my excuse to fail any of my Exams or courses and to me, I see the stress as a process of making us independent and strong, to think critically and to be calculative.

You know in the next few years when I will be done with everything and proceed for NYSC , I may not remember all the stress I had been through before arriving at that particular stage in my life.
It's really a good thing to go to school, I love the Lecturers and the way the teach us...I love the things going on in school and I love the fact that I go to learn, unlearn,and relearn.

IMG_20230209_134605_037~2.jpg

I love to be that person that provides solution to issues. A lecturer once told me that a Social studies student or Teacher is a troubleshooter. And I have learnt that where poeple are seeing the impossibility of things, I as a social studies student should be able to see the possibility of that same thing, Improvisation is necessary most times.

I love school cause I learn new ideas and understand things better than I did, I get to meet new people with different characters and perspective. especially the university. A teacher once taught me that the University is another Universe entirely.

I look forward to seeing me finish the university and proceed to something else. I have made this one promise that I will make my parents so proud of me and that leads me to being focused and determined.
At the end of today's lectures, me and my friends took some pictures and we headed homeπŸ€—πŸ€—.