[Eng-Esp] Móvil Estrellado

in Liketu27 days ago



clwhzrgwm000czlszez320r2o_IMG_20240521_193008.webp
clwhzres3000rfhszfz3h65g7_IMG_20240521_193023.webp
clwhpgri20006ptsz9cnpdk0k_IMG_20240521_193003.webp

Y está es mi sonrisa luego de que un vecino dejará mi celular contra el piso. Por suerte tiene hidrogel y confío que las gritas solo sean del protector de la pantalla.

Venía con mi amiga Karla cuando nos detuvo para vendemos unos dólares, y en el proceso de ayudar a venderlos con otra amiga comienza a hablar de los vecinos que les gusta el chisme.

Haciendo referencia a información que han dicho de él para luego intentar dar y obtener información sobre nosotras, y como habla hasta con sus manos me ha tumbado el mío.

Creo que fue la señal que Dios nos dió para seguir con nuestro camino. Nosotras no estamos pendientes de lo que hace la gente a nuestro alrededor pero es increíble como el resto tiene la mirada en uno.

Que Dios me mantenga alejada de convertirme en una de esas señoras que dejan de vivir sus vidas por vivir las del resto.

Y si acaso me ve desviando me envíe corrija el camino.

English Version

And this is my smile after a neighbor left my cell phone on the floor. Luckily it has hydrogel and I trust that the screams are only from the screen protector.

I was coming with my friend Karla when she stopped us to sell some dollars, and in the process of helping to sell them with another friend she starts talking about the neighbors who like gossip.

Referring to information that they have said about him and then trying to give and obtain information about us, and since he even talks with his hands, he has knocked mine down.

I think it was the sign that God gave us to continue on our path. We are not aware of what the people around us are doing but it is incredible how the rest have their eyes on us.

May God keep me from becoming one of those ladies who stop living their lives to live those of others.

And if you see me straying, send me to correct my path.

Google translator
Pictures ZTE Blade V50 Design


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

A los entrepitos no le pasan esas cosas. Esperemos que responda por el hidrogel.