Autumn beauty I couldn't ignore

in Liketu โ€ข 19 days ago



clvyupip901cj58szhxn6e4gp_20240422_125755.webp
clvyuq929005zz1szee4c0ky1_20240422_125743.webp

I get to drive past a lot of autumn ๐Ÿ‚ beautiful trees, most of them I just admire and continue with my drive because it is not safe to stop in the middle of the road.

This was a shot ๐Ÿ“ท Soldiers-Big road, Reefton. It was a very quiet road, so I had to stop for a photograph, I just loved the view the moment I drove towards it.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort: ย 

Hey brother, hope you been good. Glad to see youre beastin in the Zea (new zealand) lol.

#ZeaBeast
#JoeJundo

!LOL
!PIZZA

Hahaha brother
I have been beasting hard and long hours bro.
Am so sorry I haven't been able to stay in touch. I appreciate you reaching out

#ZeaBeast lol ๐Ÿ˜†
!PIZZA

Its ok man. Ive been lil quiet too past while. On and off with posts, but i feel good posting again. We gotta keep this place buzzin. Keep up the grind, and lets make the best moves. Grind hard now, we keep our suffering to ourselves. As we level up and become stronger men, then those ladies will wonder more about us.

!LOL
!BEER

True bro now is the time we have to grind bro. Let's do it for a better tomorrow.

Lol yes those ladies that think we are not going to make it.

Just to let you know bro, am expecting a baby girl next month, June bro. Am so excited ๐Ÿ˜Š. Though I will have to meet her later next hopefully as she will be born in Nigeria.

I am looking forward to being a father.

What were restaurants called during the Jurassic?
Diner-saurs.

Credit: reddit
@joetunex, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of captainquack22

(3/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP


Hey @joetunex, here is a little bit of BEER from @captainquack22 for you. Enjoy it!

If you like BEER and want to support us please consider voting @louis.witness on HIVE and on HIVE Engine.

I have kleptomania.
When it gets bad I have to take something for it.

Credit: reddit
@joetunex, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of captainquack22

(1/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

ย 19 days agoย (edited)ย 

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
joetunex tipped littlebee4
@littlebee4(3/10) tipped @joetunex
joetunex tipped captainquack22
captainquack22 tipped joetunex

Autumn colours ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ my favourite time of the year. So cool you can experience it close by thereโ€ฆ

!LOL

My favorite too the colors are so beautiful ๐Ÿ˜

!PIZZA

They are Joe ๐Ÿ˜Š

!PIZZA

What do you call a dead magician?
An abra-cadaver.

Credit: marshmellowman
@joetunex, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of littlebee4

(1/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!