Turtle in the garden 🐢

in Liketulast month

Hello friends in the hive. It's been a long time since I wrote my last post. For which I am sorry! For me, the Hive is a special place to share, but commitments have prevented me from having the energy and time to share here! However, now I will try to be as active as possible by sharing with you daily!

Today I will be doing a post about a new member of our garden, Joe the Tortoise!

He has been with us for a while, but my daughter likes him very much! ❤️🤗

He loves to eat our home-grown strawberries and to walk in the garden. That's all for now from me friends! Thanks for stopping by my post today! 🤗🌞🙏

Sort:  

I didn't know that turtles liked strawberries.
Beautiful captures!

They eat fruit, yes.

Beautiful 🥹🥹🤯

Thank you 🤗🙏

Прекрасни снимки!
Прекрасен ден и седмица ви пожелавам! 💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗

It's such a cutie... when you see that turtle live is even more cute 🐢🙂😊

Wow thanks for the nice words

Very nice photos
Thanks for sharing with us 👌🙏😊

Congratulations @koychev22! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 4000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 4500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024