Otro viaje más... Nos hace falta más educación y atención 🥴🇻🇪// Another trip... We need more education and attention 🇻🇪

in Liketulast month



clwdxjkld009a0tszhc5ufx4x_IMG-20240519-WA0001.webp
clwdxou7e00h67zsz9xby2g2p_IMG-20240519-WA0003.webp
clwdxonzx001v1ksz91f0hueh_IMG-20240519-WA0006.webp
clwdxj95b00106hsz8m5adpfu_IMG-20240519-WA0005.webp
clwdxlc8d00ag6qsz3ruu2dk7_IMG-20240519-WA0004.webp
clwdxlimb003fgvsza2xghlp8_IMG-20240519-WA0000.webp
clwdxhxo200fz4jszbsvabrhh_IMG-20240519-WA0002.webp

Hoy regresé de nuevo a casa, llegué al terminal La Bandera, y un señor me recluta para comprar el pasaje a Coro, sin embargo, no fue muy amable que digamos, tenía que subir y bajar escaleras y ni siquiera me ayudó con la maleta que yo traía, ademas de no ser nada amable al momento de indicar el pago, solo le importaba completar los pasajeros 🤦🏽‍♀️ Uno de sus compañeros creo que se dió cuenta y me dijo: "y ni siquiera te ayuda con la maleta, está dejando mal a los Caraqueños", yo le respondí: "por eso es que estamos como estamos, en otros países no pasa esto", a lo que me respondió "tienes razón", y le dijo que me ayudaran con la maleta 🥴

Así mismo otro de la linea me aborda y me dice: "dónde está tu cédula, dame tu cédula", yo ya venía un poco incomoda con todo lo que había pasado y le dije: "¿por qué le tengo que dar mi cédula?, no tengo cédula me la robaron aquí mismo". Y su expresión no fue nada bonita, al final de todo, el chofer me ayudó con la maleta hasta llegar al lugar donde estaba la buseta 🥴 Sin embargo no todo fue malo... Se monta un vendedor ambulante con sus accesorios y estaba promocionando una pulsera, un collar, un par de zarcillos, un llavero pom pom, unos audífonos por 2$ 😱 Demasiado barato, creo... Espero que le esté ganando algo, porque trabajar así no debe sé nada fácil. El viaje un poco largo, hicimos parada en Sanare, se dañó algo del caucho y se tuvo que reducir la velocidad, a mi lado derecho un chico con una gripe horrible 🙊y un calor insoportable, el aire no daba a basto. **Espero que en cada puesto de trabajo todos demos lo mejor de cada uno para seguir construyendo una Venezuela más bonita** 🇻🇪❤️
**English version**
Today I returned home again, I arrived at the La Bandera terminal, and a man recruited me to buy the ticket to Coro, however, he was not very friendly, I had to go up and down stairs and he didn't even help me with the suitcase that I carried. I brought, in addition to not being friendly at all when indicating the payment, he only cared about completing the passengers 🤦🏽‍♀️ One of his colleagues, I think, realized this and told me: "and he doesn't even help you with your suitcase, he's leaving the people of Caracas bad", I replied: "that's why we are the way we are, this doesn't happen in other countries", to which he replied "you're right", and told him to help me with the suitcase

Likewise, another person on the line approaches me and says: "where is your ID, give me your ID", I was already a little uncomfortable with everything that had happened and I told him: "why do I have to give you my ID? "I don't have an ID, they stole it right here." And his expression was not pretty at all, at the end of it all, the driver helped me with the suitcase until we got to the place where the bus was However, not everything was bad... A street vendor was set up with his accessories and he was promoting a bracelet, a necklace, a pair of earrings, a pom pom keychain, some headphones for $2 😱 Too cheap, I think... I hope it's earning you something, because working like this shouldn't be easy at all. The trip was a bit long, we stopped in Sanare, some of the rubber was damaged and the speed had to be reduced, on my right side a boy with a horrible flu 🙊 and unbearable heat, the air was not enough. **I hope that in each job we all give our best to continue building a more beautiful Venezuela** 🇻🇪❤️
Fotografías: iPhone 12, de mi autoría Traductor: Google

For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @kpbermudez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP