Photos at the tres tejas inn and some events. 🌈👙

in Liketu4 months ago



cls0uzqia004lbpszgtqdhzsg_Screenshot_20240128-152923_2.webp
cls0uzuvr001nuksz1rut2h2j_Screenshot_20240128-152836_1.webp
cls0v02bo00c9a2sz8h7w8r36_Screenshot_20240128-152849_1.webp
cls0v069x005q4xszahpua3a3_Screenshot_20240128-152908_1.webp


[ENG] 🇺🇲

Hello friends, happy Tuesday, today I'm packing my bags for tomorrow so I haven't had much time to take current photos, but I want to show you some of my favorite photos that I took at the inn I went to.

I really like how my swimsuit looks lately, I'm getting out of everyday life trying new things, this year is definitely mine and so I decree.

Have a nice day tomorrow I will be informing you how the trip is going, I want to tell you that it is three days on the road so if one day I don't publish a post don't worry that I will surely be without a signal, I will still document everything to update you and you can keep up with my new adventure.


✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨


[ESP] 🇪🇦

Hola amigos feliz martes, hoy ando arreglando las maletas para mañana así que no eh tenido mucho tiempo de tomarme fotos actuales, pero quiero mostrarles unas de mis fotos favoritas que me tomé en la posada que fui.

Me gusta mucho como se me ve el traje de baño últimamente estoy saliendo de lo cotidiano probando cosas nuevas, este año definitivamente es mío y así lo decreto.

Que tengan un lindo día mañana les estaré informando como me va en el viaje, quiero comentarles que son tres días de carretera así que si un día no público un post no se preocupen que seguramente andaré sin señal, igualmente iré documentando todo para ponerlos al día y puedan seguirle el paso a mi nueva aventura.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu