Selfies of my week 💙

in Liketu29 days ago



clvu26tt600hgtdsz29ij7ori_photo_2024-05-05_17-42-10.webp
clvu26ti7007c3psz4vuof8af_photo_2024-05-03_23-18-07_2.webp
clvu274kr000zwysz8khh5hsy_photo_2024-05-03_23-18-07.webp
clvu2755k0121tmszbyguh0b5_photo_2024-05-03_23-18-09.webp

¡Saludos amigos de Hive & Liketu! | ¡Greetings friends of Hive & Liketu!

¡Feliz domingo! ¿Qué tal ha estado su semana? La mía bastante ajetreada con la organización del bautizo de Amaya Victoria, por suerte todo salió bien y ya salí de todo ese compromiso de manera satisfactoria, tengo muchísimas fotos de ese día para compartir con ustedes pero eso lo haré más adelante, tengo que organizarme primero porque son muchísimas, sin embargo, hoy para finalizar mi semana les comparto unas selfies mías, las ultimas que me he podido tomar en el poco tiempo libre que he tenido últimamente, ni si quiera pude tomar muchas porque andaba apurada, aun así logré capturar estas y quise compartirlas con ustedes para finalizar mi semana.

Happy Sunday! How has your week been? Mine was quite hectic with the organization of Amaya Victoria's baptism, luckily everything went well and I already came out of that whole commitment in a satisfactory manner, I have many photos from that day to share with you but I will do that later, I have to organize myself first because there are a lot of them, however, today to end my week I share with you some selfies of mine, the last ones that I have been able to take in the little free time that I have had lately, I couldn't even take many because I was in a hurry, even So I managed to capture these and I wanted to share them with you to end my week.

¡Gracias por detenerte a leer!
Todas las fotografías son de mi propiedad.
Fotografías capturadas con mi Samsung Galaxy A12
Separador de texto elaborado en Canva.
Nos vemos en mi próxima publicación.
¡Tengan un feliz día!

¡Thanks for stopping to read!
All photographs are my property.
Photos captured with my Samsung Galaxy A12
Text separator made in Canva.
See you in my next post.
¡Have a happy day!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

amiga, tus ojos se ven muy nice.

Gracias amiga ❤️❤️

Nice selfies! You remind me of the actress in the Latino series who played three twin sisters and was beautiful.😊 It was a long time ago that series. 😊 Greetings!

Hello, thank you very much for the compliment, I'm glad you like the photos ❤️

Espero tu próxima semana sea menos ajetreada. Están lindas tus fotos 🌷

Yo creo que estará más tranquila, gracias amiga. Un abrazo, linda semana para ti ❤️

Bellas foticos mi Mary!!! 💕 Que la próxima semana este llena de cositas bellas para ti Ami 💗

Gracias ami linda, eso espero y para ti también ❤️❤️

Ya vendrá el descanso amiga, disfruta al máximo. Muy lindas tus fotos💕

Así es amiga, todo el cansancio valió la pena para que todo quedara lindo ❤️

Congratulations @mariajcastro28! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List