[ESP/ENG] Un día conmigo en la universidad 💓| A day with me at the university.

in Liketu14 days ago



clvg0zq7v0027wgszfrqnedk9_IMG_5582.png
clvg0zgyr001nwgsz754x7j13_IMG_5580.png

Hola amigos de Hiveeee, espero que estén teniendo una buena semana llena de cosas buenas.

Les hablaré sobre mi día de hoy. Mi día comenzó a las 5:30 de la madrugada, me levanté, me bañe y me vestí, me coloque un jean clarito recto y una camisa que me compre ayer “blanca con cuello alto” con unas botas blancas. Luego de tener el outfit listo me empecé a hacer mi skim care para empezar a maquillarme “me coloque niacinamida y un poco de crema hidratante" después de eso me empecé colocando con poco de primer y corrector para sellar con polvos, me eche blush, rímel, gloss y para terminar me coloque fijador de maquillaje. Se me estaba haciendo tarde así que salir para irme a la universidad ya que queda un poco lejos de mi casa. Cuando llegue lo primero que hice fue irme a desayunar “me compre dos pasteles de carne con queso y un nestea” apenas desayune me fui al salón ya que tenía clases de “teoría de la interpretación jurídica”, cuando termino la clase nos dijeron por el grupo del salón que no habría economía y esa era la última materia del día, así que nos fuimos a la biblioteca a hablar un rato hasta que nos buscaras. Ese fue todo mi día en la uni, espero que les haya gustado. Besossss 💋💋💋


Hello Hiveeee friends, I hope you are having a good week full of good things.

I'll tell you about my day today. My day started at 5:30 in the morning, I got up, took a shower and got dressed, I put on a pair of light straight jeans and a shirt that I bought yesterday “white with a high collar” with some white boots. After having the outfit ready I started doing my skim care to start putting on my makeup “I put on niacinamide and a little moisturizing cream" after that I started putting on a little primer and concealer to seal with powder, I put on blush, mascara , gloss and to finish I put makeup fixative. I was getting late so I had to leave to go to university since it is a little far from my house. When I arrived the first thing I did was go to breakfast “I bought two meat pies with cheese and a nestea” As soon as I had breakfast I went to the living room since I had classes on “theory of legal interpretation”, when the class finished they told us class group that there would be no economics and that was the last subject of the day, so we went to the library to talk for a while until you could pick us up. That was my whole day at uni, I hope you liked it. Kisses 💋💋💋


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Gracias por compartir tu día. Es emocionante la universidad. Enhorabuena futura abogada. 😁

Lo es, gracias. 🙏🏻

Congratulations @mariangelyrr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP