I had some fun last night with my friends 🖤.

in Liketu27 days ago



clwdyqr85009m0tsz06um16td_1000161073.webp
clwdyqriv00fy6lszhgrh7otw_1000161074.webp
clwdyqvte00j05rsza1n7cu3n_1000161076.webp
clwdyqvu100281xszejuoe7at_1000161077.webp
clwdyqzz600im8fszdi257g9a_1000161075.webp

Hello everyone. Happy Sunday. Today I woke up in a better mood since yesterday to cheer me up we met here at home to have some beers and also do karaoke, it was a lot of fun but I went to bed early because I was getting a headache. 🤯 I got up a little late made breakfast for me and my nephew and got to cleaning the house. Now I'm watching Moana which is one of my favorite movies.


Hola a todos. Feliz domingo. Hoy me he levantado con mejor animo ya que ayer para animarme nos reunimos aquí en casa para tomar unas cervecitas y también hacer karaoke, fue muy divertido pero me acosté temprano porque me estaba doliendo la cabeza. 🤯 Me levanté un poco tarde hice desayuno para mí sobrino y para mí, y me puse a limpiar la casa. Ahora estoy viendo Moana que es una de mis pelis favoritas.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Que bueno que te sientas mejor y que hayas disfrutado de la película saludos de parte de @theshot2414……✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

Gracias ☺️ saludos para tii!

@tipu curate 2

Thanks ❤️❤️❤️

🤙😁🤙

Do u have Instagram? 😁

Congratulations @mariannysleon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP