[Español/Ingles] Curioso y bien verde💚 Curious and very green💚

in Liketu16 days ago

Un cordial saludo apreciados amigos de la familia hive y la comunidad de #liketu.
Hoy me fui de viaje a Popayán con mi esposo, mi hijo, mi cuñado y su mujer, porque mi cuñado y su mujer iban a hacer unas diligencias, mientras los esperábamos nos paramos en un parque, es un parque que queda por un barrio llamado El Obando, ese parque es muy bonito porque tiene mucha naturaleza y vegetación, me encontré allí en la acera con este escarabajo verde, jamás había visto uno así siempre había visto de color marrón o más oscuros, la verdad me pareció muy bonito. El color verde a mí me gusta mucho porque es el color de la naturaleza de las plantas de las hojas pero el verlo en un animal me parece aún más hermoso por eso me asombro de ver este pequeño escarabajo verde. 💚

A cordial greeting, dear friends of the hive family and the #liketu community.
Today I went on a trip to Popayán with my husband, my son, my brother-in-law and his wife, because my brother-in-law and his wife were going to run some errands, while we were waiting for them we stopped in a park, it is a park that is in a neighborhood called El Obando, that park is very beautiful because it has a lot of nature and vegetation, I found myself there on the sidewalk with this green beetle, I had never seen one like that, I had always seen brown or darker ones, the truth is that it seemed very pretty to me. I really like the color green because it is the natural color of plant leaves, but seeing it in an animal seems even more beautiful to me, which is why I was surprised to see this little green beetle. 💚

IMG_20240516_115046.jpg
Author: @naza3783.

IMG_20240516_115101.jpg
Author: @naza3783.

IMG_20240516_115050.jpg
Author: @naza3783.

IMG_20240516_115045.jpg
Author: @naza3783.

IMG_20240516_115039.jpg
Author: @naza3783.

IMG_20240516_115034.jpg
Author: @naza3783.

Gracias por el apoyo. Este contenido es original de @naza3783!
Y mis fotografías fueron tomadas con mi redmi note 10 pro.!!
Que esten muy bien, se les quiere!!

Thanks for the support. This content is original from @naza3783!
And my photographs were taken with my redmi note 10 pro.!!
Be very well, we love you.!!