Discovering A Beautiful Flower Garden!

in Liketu13 days ago



clw0owilx00g6f5szh2k3gccs_IMG_9553_jpg.png
clw0oyv3b00cqz1szekxbb34l_IMG_9568_jpg.png
clw0p106c005drrsz148iepbe_IMG_9569_jpg.png
clw0p316n0024wcszgnmm9p6p_IMG_9570_jpg.png
clw0p4rx4013yvtsz0gtz9z9q_IMG_9548_jpg.png
clw0p6r8r00ctz1szgoqp65bs_IMG_9571_jpg.png
clw0p8vwv006vzlsz960s6pgc_IMG_9572_jpg.png
clw0pb6q00097e8szazsnbjaw_IMG_9573_jpg.png
clw0pda7601cqm4sz9f3oclrq_IMG_9574_jpg.png
clw0pewvx005k6bszgh9x9sqv_IMG_9551_jpg.png

I found a hidden gem when my feet led me to an enchanting place with a beautiful flower garden not to mention Dahilayan, Manolo Fortich, Bukidnon, Philippines. Perhaps its view was so relaxing and it invited me to capture priceless moments when I was there.

When I heard about this new travel destination, the management was still developing the place and what caught my attention was the vast garden of flowers with rows of blooms in vivid colors.

I may not know the exact names of the flowers but they were so amazing and I was truly captivated. Several signages were displayed in every corner that the picking of flowers was prohibited. I so love the roses in bloom and everything there. If only I could have them at home, but they are not meant for me.

It was not only the flower garden that captivated my heart but also the scenic views and the relaxing surroundings. How I love capturing the view while it was a bit foggy and I remember tiny raindrops falling while I was taking selfies. I was so thrilled and I felt like I was in a foreign place.


Disclaimer: All texts and pictures are my own unless otherwise stated.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Ang ganda naman dyan!

Thank you so much, friend. !LUV !PIZZA

dantrin, pinkchic sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@pinkchic(1/5) tipped @dantrin

@pinkchic Very beautiful that garden, especially the colors as they stand out, it's not necessary to tell you that you look like a flower in that garden, the color of the earth and the dress match the tones of nature.

Awww, many thanks for your heartwarming compliments, sis. Much love! !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@pinkchic, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @lanoican and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@ladytoken Thank you very much.

Hello pinkchic!

It's nice to let you know that your article won 🥇 place.
Your post is among the best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by fantagira

You and your curator receive 0.2739 Lu (Lucoin) investment token and a 10.07% share of the reward from Daily Report 295. Additionally, you can also receive a unique LUGOLD token for taking 1st place. All you need to do is reblog this report of the day with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by @szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START