Butterfly Flowers Makeup.💛💛

in Liketu15 days ago



clwdkit4l008e0tszdszb99x4_1716114643160.webp
clwdkiueg00fb7zsz7ydqgzn5_1716114642948.webp
clwdkj5c500a1vmsz3q4e1avk_1716114643008.webp
clwdkj8e5000a2nszhm19akfk_1716114643034.webp
clwdkjiza00e793sz5n2y6ozu_1716114643062.webp
clwdkjl46002cgvsz9fvjeplo_1716114643087.webp
clwdkjp00000d1ksz8bck0x5r_1716114643111.webp
clwdkjrj7000et2sz7kos6m3j_1716114643134.webp
clwdkjrez00ef4jszh78s89xh_photo-collage.png_42.webp
clwdkjts500a4vmszd3sw30ne_photo-collage.png_43.webp

[ESPAÑOL]

Holii, tengan muy buenos días mi gente linda de Liketu. El día de ayer hice un maquillaje con sombra amarilla, y le agregué algunas florecitas. Elegí este color ya que estaba vestida de amarillo y quería hacer algo que combinara con el ouffit. Espero les guste💛


Primero me apliqué crema hidratante, espere unos minutos y apliqué primer.

Apliqué corrector, base y luego polvo compacto. Difumine las cejas con sombra marrón, luego apliqué contorno en mi nariz y sellé todo con polvo suelto


Para el párpado utilice corrector y polvo. Luego empecé aplicando sombra amarilla en cada extremo del párpado. En el centro apliqué una sombra blanca y encima le apliqué sombra satinada color beige claro, está también la aplique encima de la sombra amarilla de la parte interna.


Hice una pequeña flor amarilla en el lagrimal y en la esquina exterior del ojo, e hice tres florecitas encima de éstas (tres en la esquina exterior de la cuenca y tres en la esquina inferior de la cuenca). Hice puntitos blancos en todo el borde del ojo y en las esquinas, dándole forma de alas

Hice lo mismo en el otro ojo. Cuando estuvo listo apliqué rubor, iluminador y brillo labial.de mariposa.


Espero que les haya gustado este maquillaje, se veía muy lindo.💛💛

[ENGLISH]

Hello, have a nice day my beautiful people from Liketu. Yesterday I did a make up with yellow shadow, and I added some little flowers. I chose this color since I was dressed in yellow and I wanted to do something that matched with the ouffit. I hope you like it💛


First I applied moisturizer, waited a few minutes and applied primer.

I applied concealer, foundation and then pressed powder. I blurred the brows with brown shadow, then applied contour on my nose and sealed everything with loose powder.


For the eyelid I used concealer and powder. Then I started by applying yellow shadow on each end of the eyelid. In the center I applied a white shadow and on top of it I applied light beige satin shadow, I also applied it on top of the yellow shadow on the inner part.


I made a small yellow flower on the outer corner of the eye and on the outer corner of the eye, and I made three little flowers on top of them (three on the outer corner of the eye socket and three on the lower corner of the eye socket). I made little white dots all around the edge of the eye and in the corners, giving it the shape of wings.

I did the same on the other eye. When it was ready I applied blush, highlighter and butterfly lip gloss.


I hope you liked this makeup, it looked really cute.💛💛


For the best experience view this post on Liketu