Sort:  

I totally agree with you "what a child needs most is the love of his parents", I appreciate your sincere comment and I respect your opinion and thank you for your opinion. In our case perhaps the circumstances of our little one at birth have led us to use therapies, but I confess something, as parents we have received so many tools and putting them into practice have given us excellent results, we are very happy, but the best thing is that it is not a matter of doing exercises, it is a matter of commitment and dedication and dedication, Setting aside time in the day to attend therapies and then with that knowledge at home to put it into practice has been very useful emotionally and even mentally, that is why it is my recommendation because the emotional bonds have developed very well not only mother and child, but the whole team, and having peace and tranquility that everything is going well is priceless. Seeing him laugh, socialize and learn every day, encourages me to keep going, but even if we stop going to therapy, one thing is for sure, the affection and unconditional support will be there and will never expire. Thank you for your time

I am glad you are taking your child's issue pretty seriously which makes you a responsible mother.