A mi niña interior 💗

in EmpowerTalent2 months ago

portadas hive - 2024-05-02T215921.529.jpg

Sanar es un signo de amor propio, de brindarnos eso que no tuvimos en la infancia, pero que ahora estando conscientes podemos brindar todo eso que de niños nos falto..

Estos últimos dos años han sido reveladores, de aprendizaje y de crecimiento, conocí que yo soy mi propio universo, y comenzó mi despertar, entendí muchas de las cosas, hay otras que aun no logro entender o canalizar, pero cuando uno despierta es una cosa tras otra que uno debe ir paso a paso o por lo menos eso pienso.

Comprendí, que muchas de mis carencias, son programas de mi infancia, muchos parecen ser absurdos, pero el mundo para una niña de 5 años es demasiado inmenso, y como sabemos, pensamos que el mundo gira alrededor de nosotros y que es nuestra culpa muchas cosas que suceden a nuestro alrededor.


image.png

Desde entonces he venido comprendiendo mis heridas, y tratando de sanarlas aunque muchas parecen estar arraigadas porque no siento que las haya liberado por completo, veo mi realidad y entiendo porque vivo ciertas cosas.. porque me aferro a otras, porque busco cariño y afecto, comprendo que mi niña es quien lo necesita.

Cuando siento este tipo de emociones, entiendo que es mi niña la que esta inquieta, la que necesita, la que busca atención, entonces realizo ejercicios, para sana, he realizado varios, he escrito cartas a mi niña.. y he visualizado esos recuerdos donde sentí se genero esa emoción..


image.png

Ejercicio para sanar a mi niña 💗

Respiro profundamente y cierro los ojos
Observo a mi niña viviendo el momento que le causo la emoción
Como adulta le digo a mi niña, que la estoy mirando, que la observo, que me perdone por no haberla visto, que yo estoy a cargo y que yo le doy ahora todo lo que no tuvo en ese momento.

Casi siempre suele ser muy emotivo, porque sentir lo mismo desde el origen duele, pero luego comienzas a sentirte bien, y puedes mirar el momento distinto y a tu niña tambien..

Uno de esos recuerdos fue cuando me operaron de una hernia, tenia 5 años, y aunque previo a esa intervención había asistido a consultas no estaba preparada para lo que venía, realmente ningún niño lo estaría aunque se lo digan, bueno a mi no me habían dicho que iba a estar sola sin mamá y sin papá, por lo que el momento fue bastante duro, iba en silla de rueda con varios adultos y mi mamá, en un punto mi mamá me deja sola ya no va a mi lado, y yo entre en pánico, comencé a llorar desconsoladamente y mi mama solo me dejo con ellos, luego me llevaron al quirófano, y mi ultimo recuerdo fue una luz muy fuerte en mi rostro y me dormí.

La emoción que guarde fue de sentirme sola, triste, abandonada por mi mamá..

Aunque al despertar estaba allí, la carga emocional de ese momento fue tan fuerte que se quedo ahí en mi memoria, he realizado varios ejercicios con este momento, porque fue muy fuerte..

varios de hive ed (11).jpg

A mi niña interior, te amo tanto, eres tan valiente y fuerte, hermosa y capaz, eres amada tal cual eres, inteligente y superas cada desafío, mereces ser feliz y disfrutar la vida, eres especial y única, estoy aquí para apoyarte.

Gracias a todos por leer mi post


ENGLISH VERSION (click here!)

Healing is a sign of self-love, of giving us what we did not have in childhood, but now being conscious we can give all that we lacked as children.

These last two years have been revealing, of learning and growth, I knew that I am my own universe, and my awakening began, I understood many of the things, there are others that I still do not understand or channel, but when one awakens is one thing after another that one must go step by step or at least I think so.

I understood that many of my shortcomings are programs from my childhood, many seem to be absurd, but the world for a 5 year old girl is too huge, and as we know, we think that the world revolves around us and that it is our fault many things that happen around us.


image.png

Since then I have been understanding my wounds, and trying to heal them although many seem to be rooted because I do not feel that I have released them completely, I see my reality and I understand why I live certain things... why I cling to others, why I look for love and affection, I understand that my child is the one who needs it.

When I feel this kind of emotions, I understand that it is my child who is restless, who needs, who is looking for attention, then I do exercises for healing, I have done several, I have written letters to my child... and I have visualized those memories where I felt that emotion was generated...


image.png

Exercise to heal my child💗

I take a deep breath and close my eyes
I observe my child living the moment that caused the emotion.
As an adult I tell my child that I am watching her, that I am observing her, that she forgives me for not having seen her, that I am in charge and that I am giving her now everything she did not have in that moment.

It is almost always very emotional, because it hurts to feel the same from the beginning, but then you start to feel good, and you can look at the moment differently and at your child too.

One of those memories was when I had a hernia operation, I was 5 years old, and although prior to that intervention I had attended consultations I was not prepared for what was coming, really no child would be even if they tell you, well I had not been told that I was going to be alone without mom and dad, I was in a wheelchair with several adults and my mom, at one point my mom left me alone and no longer by my side, and I panicked, I began to cry inconsolably and my mom just left me with them, then they took me to the operating room, and my last memory was a very strong light on my face and I fell asleep.

The emotion I kept was of feeling lonely, sad, abandoned by my mother.

Although when I woke up I was there, the emotional charge of that moment was so strong that it stayed there in my memory, I have made several exercises with this moment, because it was very strong...

varios de hive ed (11).jpg

To my inner child, I love you so much, you are so brave and strong, beautiful and capable, you are loved just the way you are, smart and overcome every challenge, you deserve to be happy and enjoy life, you are special and unique, I am here to support you.

Thank you all for reading my post

1200 x 200 cintillo .gif

1200 x 200 cintillo .gif

Recursos/Resources

Portada, banner e imágenes / Cover, banner and imagecanva
fotos/ picturesown photos, realme c11 device

Gracias por leer mi post (1).gif

Sort:  

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @bhattg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏

Muchas gracias ❤️

@edittasc86, you are most welcome!

Please Support Back

Here is !ALIVE token gift for you
Here is !LUV token gift for you

edittasc86, hivecurators sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@edittasc86! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hivecurators. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.