Free DJ mix from C-Conn

in PatronPass+7 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I know it's been awhile since I uploaded any music or mixes. Who wants 3 1/2 hrs of free music? I'll keep this description short so I dont distract you hehe.

I shall stay loyal with sharing a monthly music post for you guys and girls. There is always time to mix music and feel good in between the adventures of life. I have also picked up spinning poi this year and it takes dedication to get these new moves right. All I need now is for someone to DJ for me and I can train to become a ninja in the art of object manipulation

The Journey begins with some Downtempo, into Deep Dubstep. Then we slide into the Tech House realm. I got to play alot of new songs I found over the past few months, was fun making this :)

🌈🔥⚡❄💧🌈🔥⚡❄💧🌈🔥⚡❄💧

You can also follow me to keep up to date on my other social links

C-Conn's Mixcloud
C-Conn's Bandcamp (This has all my productions)
C-Conn's Soundcloud
C-Conn's Twitch

My new poi account handle is ** @prismatic.x.flow**

Prismatic.x.Flow
on Instagram + Facebook.

For anyone interested adding my other account.... or perhaps new flow friends!?


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This is great!! I am listening to this
while I work on things, thank you for sharing!

!PIZZA !ALIVE

Thanks for checking it out, I appreciate the support!

What do you think of the legnth of this mix? Is it too long, or just enough?

!PIZZA I will listen to it again tomorrow and let you know what I think :)

@cconn! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ darkflame. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@darkflame(2/15) tipped @cconn (x2)

Congratulations @cconn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 51000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 52000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2023