My Entry in the form of Manqabat in Praise and Worship Music Week 32.

in Sound Music25 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Asllamoalekum and hello to my #soundmusic . I hope you are all doing well. I am also doing pretty well. Today I am going to share a Manqabat in Praise and Worship Music #Week32. I am very thankful to @Stefy.music who gave me the honour of choosing the topic for week 32. I chose the topic of love for humanity for Praise and Worship Music Week 32.

God is love and the best prayer of God is the love of his creation. Serving humanity is the best worship of God. All the human beings are like a single body. We should try to help the needy and poor people of our society.

Now I come to the Manqabat which I recited. The lyrics of the Manqabat are as under:

Janam fidaye haidri Ya Ali Ali Ali
Hey Muhammad maira dil to seena Ali (AS)
Mairey jeeney ka wahid qreena Ali
Deen islam ka hey nageena Ali
Haq ki manzil ka pehla he zeena Ali
Ramzey bqaye Hashmi Ya Ali, Ali, Ali.

Subha se sham tak har pehr har ghari
Lab pe apne rahey naara-e Haidri
yani khyber shikan yani mushkil kush
Badey ya,dan key hey doosra aasra
main museebat main ab kyun preshan rahoon
Gham key macaron ka hey too Sahara Ali
Ali, Mola Ali har soo sadly Hashmi
Ya Ali, Ali, Ali

Janam fidaye haidri ya Ali, Ali, Ali.

Dashst main abr ka pehla qatra Ali
maira murshad bhi aqqa bji mola Ali
Ali , Mola Ali ramzey baqaye Hashmi
Ya Ali , Ali , Ali.

Here is the English translation of the lyrics

I have decided to sacrifice my life for Mola Ali(AS)
Our Mola Ali remains in our hearts
I am only living for you, my beloved Ali(as)

Mola Ali (( is the centre of our religion Islam
He is the first step towards the truth
I hear your voice everywhere.

I want to praise in the day and night
Your name remains on my lips
You are our problem solver
You are our wellwisher after God and the Holy Prophet (PBUH)
I will not worry about hardships
because I know you are with me
you are my true well-wisher

I sacrifice everything including my life for you
because you live in my heart and you are my beloved

This is the lyrics of the song.

According to the rules of Praise and Worship Music Week 32, I am inviting my three hive friends to contest in this space.
@yousafharoonkhan
@asgharali
@arsh11

If we want to live a contented and happy life then we have to devote ourselves to others. We have to work for the betterment of humanity. Life is too short and everyone has to taste death but if we want to live long we have to live in the hearts of people. Serving humanity should be our priority. Needy and poor people in our society are always looking for our help. We should be kind to those people. Believe me, if you work for the betterment of humanity, you will be succeeded in every walk of life.
If you like this post do not forget to reblog and share it.
Thanks for going through my post.
By till the next post.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

nice bro ap ne muje yaha bola ke boht hi acha kam kiya he .me is me boht hi jald bhag lene vala hu kyu ke muje ganaboht hi acha lagta he .or apka dhnayvad

G bhai welcome.
Must participate in Praise and Worship Music Week 32.

Good bro, you sing the manqabat in a very best way. I like your these singing choice which is more related to Naat, Hamd and Manqabat

Thank you so much bro.

Great voice brother this manqabat is my favorite one. You sing it in a better way. Great job

Thank you so much dear.

wa nice Manqabat , yeah ali yeah ali, ali, bhut khob sorat awaz hai, aur maza a gya hai, nice , may Allah bless you great blessing, haq ki manzal ali , pla zina ali , nice

Bahut shukrya sir g.

@tipu curate 8

Thanks for your appreciation.