You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entering #BuzzParty2024 3Speak Competition

What a fun video! I love it so much!

It was great that you guys started recording before the event, it is a very interesting blog to watch as you shared that same excitement to get it all started. Also, excellent to record that the CBRS was made by yourselves, a special touch at our meeting.

Thank you very much for compiling these moments between so many activities, we were all focused on something and we missed documenting a little more, but that just means that we had a great time. It was a great pleasure to meet you and to have all that good energy with which you were cheering us on, although I can't deny that seeing the contrast when the batteries had run out at the end of it all, was very funny 🤣 sorry.

You were a great help in technical support at the event, I hope we can meet again soon and live new experiences together. Too bad you felt bad afterwards, I hope you are fully recovered and that the good energies continue!!! I send you guys a big hug!

Sort:  

hahaha, Love your comment, I must say. this time I really had it all empty, but yeah, batteries are rechargeable, gladly. But I hope I gave enough energy on first day to carry you through the week :P

It was great meeting you and glad you enjoy our crazynes. Allthough I have to say we were pretty relaxed. I guess we are saving extra for Hivefest. Hope you can be there and we can create more content together qnd hey, maybe create a new soup together :)