You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive BuzzParty - Visiting the Elbphilharmonie & Boat Trip

I couldn’t agreed more with you about a lot of stuff, meeting Hivers was soooo much easier that I could imagine and that time at that amazing Goulding and the boat make us feel at ease among each other that at the time we got to the venue I feel like we were already a groups of all friends. You took really nice pictures, though to me it was cold xD

Sort:  

Yeah I was surprised how easy it was to get to know each other, even for visiting a Hive meetup for the first time.

I thought once we were in the main river, my legs started to get cold, but overall the weather was surprisingly good. I almost wore some "long johns" as I thought it would be like Antarctica there. Luckily I didn't and it was pretty great weather considering.