[Eng-Esp]Delicious lomo saltado accompanied with tartar sauce and mashed potatoes//Delicioso lomo saltado acompañado con salsa tartara y puré de papas

in GEMS3 months ago
     English//Español 
Hello friends of the hive, it is a pleasure for me to be able to greet you on this new opportunity, happy and blessed start to the week for everyone, in this new opportunity to introduce myself to you, I want to present to you this delicious sautéed sirloin accompanied by tartar sauce and mashed potatoes
Hola amigos de la colmena es para mí un placer poder saludarles en esta nueva oportunidad, feliz y bendecido inicio de semana para todos en esta nueva oportunidad de presentarme ante ustedes quiero presentarles este delicioso solomo salteado acompañado de salsa tártara y puré de papa

IMG_20240304_194605.jpg

   Usted materials//materiales 
  utilizados 
*loin *spices *Vegetables *margarine *potatoes
*solomo *especies *Vegetales*margarina *papas

IMG_20240304_195051.jpg

      Step1//pasoo1
The first thing is to create the dressing to season the sirloin, oil, garlic powder, pepper, oregano, onion powder and curry. I let it marinate for 2 hours while this happens I prepare the tartar sauce. The first thing is to wash and chop the vegetables as much as possible. small as possible, to season I add oregano, salt and garlic powder
lo primer es crear el aderezo para condimentar el solomo , aceite , ajo en polvo , pimienta , orégano, cebolla en polvo y curri lo dejo marinar por 2 horas mientras esto sucede voy preparando la salsa tártara , lo primero es lavar picar los vegetales lo más pequeño que se pueda, para condimentar agrego orégano, sal y ajo en polvo

IMG_20240304_195724.jpg

       Step2//paso2
To finish I add mayonnaise and stir, once the time has passed in a pan I place the sirloin and add margarine with garlic, I let it cook while I boil the potatoes, when the sirloin is ready what I do is serve, I mash the potatoes I add salt and margarine
para finalizar le agrego mayonesa y revuelvo, una vez pase el tiempo en una sartén coloco el solomo y le agrego margarina con ajo, lo dejo cocinar mientras pongo hervir las papas, cuando el solomo esté listo lo que hago es servir, las papas las trituró le agrego sal y margarina

IMG_20240304_200019.jpg

      Step3//paso3
To finish, serve the sirloin, I add the tartar sauce and accompany it with the mashed potatoes.
para finalizar sirve el solomo le agrego la salsa tartara y lo acompaño con el puré de papas

IMG_20240304_200416.jpg

Sort:  

Se muy buena la receta para hacerla y acompañarla con una cerveza

Es muy rica jajaja