[ENG -Esp]Sunday of chaos for me//Domingo de caos para mi

in GEMS21 days ago (edited)
     English//Español 
Hello friends of the hive, it is a pleasure for me to be able to greet you on this new opportunity, I hope you had a happy weekend, today I want to talk to you about how yesterday was a chaotic day so my phone, without falling or taking any blow, woke up with a damaged screen.
Hola amigos de la colmena es para mí un placer poder saludarles en esta nueva oportunidad, espero hayan tenido un feliz fin de semana hoy quiero hablarles de como ayer fue un día caótico para pues mi teléfono sin caerse o llevar algún golpe amaneció con la pantalla dañada

IMG_20240429_200957.jpg

   chaos day//día del caos 
On Saturday I went to sleep with my phone well, I put it on charge normally and on Sunday when I woke up it simply had a black stripe, I didn't understand why but as I used them it got worse, it got out of control, it called itself, it got into apps. screen, the colors became opaque until it arrived, it put on stripes of various colors
El sábado me acosté a dormir con mi teléfono bien lo puse a cargar normalmente y el día domingo cuando desperté simplemente tenía una raya negra , no entendía por qué pero a medida iba utilizándolos esto iba empeorando , se descontrolo llamaba solo , se metia en aplicaciónes la pantalla , los colores se le ponían opaco hasta que llego se ponía rayas de varios colores

IMG_20240429_202215.jpg

      Repair//Reparación 
That's how I spent Sunday, this morning I went to the center of Barcelona and I'm going to show you what the commercial center is like, there is one of the most famous places in the repair and sale of accessories for Telephones, I went to that establishment and I had several people waiting for technical service, it took 3 hours for them to give me my phone with ties to further adjust the screen, it cost $30, thank God now everything is solved
así pase el día domingo, hoy en la mañana me dirigí al centro Barcelona le voy a mostrar y poco como es el casco comercial, ahí está uno de los locales más famosos en la reparación y vendas de accesorios para Teléfonos, me dirigí hasta ese establecimiento y tenía varias personas esperando servicio técnico, dure 3 horas para que me entregarán mi teléfono con ligas para ajustar mas la pantalla, tuvo un costo de 30$ ,gracias a Dios ya todo esta solucionado

IMG_20240429_202937.jpg