[ESP/ENG] #ChallengeAcepted Aepto el reto "Mujeres Bellas Con Ideas bellas"/"Beautiful woman with beautiful ideas"

in GEMS4 years ago

PicsArt_081312.35.41.jpg

La hermosa @dimeshana me ha retado en un evento que ha estado rodando por instagram en el que las mujeres muestran lo que les empodera y las hace seguir luchando y que además invita a valorar nuestra belleza y a nosotros mismas sin importar lo que digan los demás. Pero sin importar el genero, la religión o los gustos todos merecemos el respeto, libertad de expresión, libertad de juzgar pero nunca de agredir psicologica o fisicamente.

Beautiful @dimeshana has challanged me in an event in instagram in which women show's what empowers them, what makes them to keep fighting and invites to value our beauty and ourselves no matter what people colud say. But regardless of gender, religion, or taste everyone deserves respect, freedom of expression, freedom to judge but never to make a physical or emotional aggression.

20200807_123129~2.jpg

PicsArt_081309.50.18.png

Que me empodera?/What empowers me?

PicsArt_081208.50.33.jpg

La musica/ Music

Es parte esencial de mi vida. Sin ella seria como un pajaro sin alas. Me es dificil expresas mis sentimientos y sin no tendria voz y a veces no tendria compañia.

Is an essential part of my life. Without music I would be like a bird without wings. Sometimes it is a challenging task for me to express my feelings, without music I wouldn't have voice, or sometimes a company.

PicsArt_081301.44.09.jpg

El conocimiento/The knowledge

La curiosidad por lo nuevo y el poder del conocimiento me inspiran a seguir buscando las respuestas sobre la vida y ver todo con ojos llenos de asombro.

The curiosity and power of knowledge inspires me to keep searching for the answers about life and to see everything with eyes full of facination.

PicsArt_081301.57.07.jpg

El amor/Love

Es increible cuanto puedas crecer junto a esta persona especial 💓

It is amazing how much you can grow together to that special person 💓

IMG_20200813_120821_751.jpg

Los sueños y la imaginación/Dreams and imagination

Siempre he soñado con un futuro mejor para la humanidad. Cuando sueño no me importan lod obstáculos y más allá del cuerpo siento que me vuelvo un alma inmortal. Mis sueños y mi imaginación son mis superpoderes.

< I've always dreamed about a better future for the humanity. When I dream I don't care about the obstacles and I feel like if I would become an inmortal soul free from the flesh. My dreams and imagination are my superpowers.

PicsArt_081309.50.18.png

Reto a:
@jesymarcano92
@ochitoalreves

La publicación de @dimeshana/The post of @dimeshana:
Challange accepted

Muchas gracias y espero que les gustó!

Thank you very much for reading and I hope you've liked it!

Sort:  

Challenge Accepted! Eres hermosa y amo tu post mi aura!

Tambien eres hermosa y te amo!

Que hermoso post y que bellas fotos.

Congratulations @aurauramagic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

SIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII me encanta ver este post bien apreciado KNAJKDHAJKDHAKDJ