ARGARUX MAGUS " FANART "/CONTEST SPLINTERLANDS ART WEEK 291

in GEMS • 17 days ago

14 Sem Título (1).png


ENG 🇺🇲

Hello friends and greetings to all, have a wonderful day with all the good that our planet offers us for life 🤗.

Today is a pleasure to share with all of you my participation in this weekly Splinterlands contest where you can appreciate the art in its different presentations, this time I present you my digital work of the character of the card "ARGARUX MAGUS".

The character of this card is an onyx orc, they are fierce when it comes to defend their territory, they believe that there is no greater honor than to fight and die in battle.

ESP 🇪🇸

Hola amigos saludos a todos, que tengan un maravilloso día con todas las bondades que nuestro planeta nos ofrece para la vida 🤗.

Hoy es un placer poder compartir con todos ustedes mi participación en este concurso semanal de Splinterlands donde se puede apreciar el arte en sus diferentes presentaciones, en esta oportunidad les presento mi trabajo digital del personaje de la carta "ARGARUX MAGUS".

El personaje de esta carta es un orco onix, que son ferozes a la hora de defender su territorio, ellos creen que no hay mayor honor que luchar y morir en batalla.


Process

In my version I made it very feminine, I made a sketch on my blog, then I digitized and started drawing with the app, Ibis paint.

Proceso

En mi versión la hice muy femenina, hice un boceto en mi blog, luego digitalicé y empecé a dibujar con la app, Ibis paint.


IMG_20240424_132116.jpg


Now with the app, I was able to make a better sketch with a vectorized brush, then I added the colors for the skin tone, the clothes, and the magic scepter in her hand, all this I did on a blue base to reach the tones I wanted.

Ahora con la app, pude hacer un mejor boceto con un pincel vectorizado, luego agregué los colores para el tono de piel, la ropa, y el cetro mágico en su mano, todo esto lo hice sobre una base azul para llegar a los tonos que quería.


IMG_20240430_103219.jpg


Then I made the part of the energy, and the power that unfolds with the scepter. And I created a fantasy background to my liking, with lighting and depth.

Luego hice la parte de la energía, y el poder que se desenvuelve con el cetro. Y creé un fondo de fantasía a mi gusto, con iluminación y profundidad.


IMG_20240430_103317.jpg


The truth is that there were many steps to create this drawing, every detail, every color change, placing and removing things, I'm learning and I really liked the result, I hope you also liked it, see you in the next one.

La verdad es que fueron muchos pasos para crear este dibujo, cada detalle, cada cambio de color, colocar y quitar cosas, estoy aprendiendo y me gustó mucho el resultado, espero que a ustedes también les haya gustado, nos vemos en la próxima.



Argarux Magus (2).jpg

Fuente Imagen original/Source Original Image


Drawing by @borbolet
Tools used tablet
Translator: Deeply.com

Dibujo elaborado por @borbolet
Herramientas utilizada tablet
Traductor: Deeply.com

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 15% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord


Are you looking for Tier 5 brawl guild? THE GUILD OF NEOXIAN looking for wild silver fray player. If you are good in that fray and interested to join then contact with our Guild Officer xawi & Also Don't Forgot to Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize.

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT