[ESP-ING] Iniciativa: Mi persona favorita💙- Initiative: My favorite person💙 @djrm

in GEMS • 3 years ago


IMG_20210411_171730.jpg

Hola amigos de la comunidad, hoy quise unirme a la iniciativa creada por @paolitaav me quise unir ya que me gusto bastante, es evidente aue todos tenemos una persona favorita y pues quiero hablarles sobre la mía 💙

Hello friends of the community, today I wanted to join the initiative created by @paolitaav I wanted to join since I liked it a lot, it is evident that we all have a favorite person and well I want to tell you about mine 💙



Al empezar a escribir sobre mi persona favorita me hace recordar lo afortunada que soy al tenerlo en mi vida, pensar en cada momento único que he vivido, cada aprendizaje. Está persona ha sido fundamental en mi vida, es esa persona que siempre está en mis oraciones, en mis planes y que no me imaginaria una vida sin él, incluso ni quiero imaginarmelo.

As I begin to write about my favorite person, it reminds me of how lucky I am to have him in my life, to think of each unique moment that I have lived, each learning. This person has been fundamental in my life, he is that person who is always in my prayers, in my plans and who would not imagine a life without him, nor do I even want to imagine it.


IMG-20210712-WA0108.jpg



Pues mi persona favorita es mi abuelo José Ramírez, es mi abuelo paterno. Desde muy chiquita ha estado para mi convirtiendo mi infancia y crecimiento en la más bonita del mundo. Mi abuelo es un ser admirable, de verdad que lo observo y pienso que tener una persona así en nuestras vidas es realmente una bendición de Dios, es un ejemplo a seguir. Es un ser respuestoso, amable, bondadoso, trabajador, siempre está ahí para sus familiares y su inteligencia es única, espero algún día ser al menos la mitad de lo que mi abuelo es.

Well, my favorite person is my grandfather José Ramírez, he is my paternal grandfather. From a very young age he has been for me turning my childhood and growth into the most beautiful in the world. My grandfather is an admirable being, I really observe him and I think that having such a person in our lives is really a blessing from God, he is an example to follow. He is a responsive, kind, kind, hard-working being, he is always there for his relatives and his intelligence is unique, I hope one day to be at least half of what my grandfather is.


IMG-20210712-WA0110.jpg



Una de las cosas que más admiro de mi abuelo es su generosidad, lo observo y noto que así pasen los años sus hijos siempre serán lo primordial en su vida sin importar que edad tengan, siempre está ahí brindadoles apoyo y eso si que es algo bonito. Siempre tiene un buen consejo para mi,es una persona que a pesar de su edad tienen la mente abierta para algunas cosas, lo que algunas personas ven como tabú para el no lo es y creo que eso va desde la manera en que lo educaron y así educó a sus hijos y eso me gusta bastante. De mi abuelo he aprendido tantas cosas positivas que si comienzo nombrarlas no terminaría. Amo como es con sus nietos, tan amoroso, carismático y siempre tan preocupado.

One of the things I most admire about my grandfather is his generosity, I observe him and I notice that as the years go by, his children will always be the most important thing in his life no matter how old they are, he is always there to support them and that is something nice . He always has good advice for me, he is a person who despite his age has an open mind for some things, what some people see as taboo for him is not and I think that goes from the way he was raised and This is how he raised his children and I like that a lot. I have learned so many positive things from my grandfather that if I start naming them I won't finish. I love how he is with his grandchildren, so loving, charismatic and always so concerned.


IMG-20210712-WA0114.jpg



Desearía que nunca me faltara, de verdad que mi abuelo es un ser tan importante para mi, lo amo tanto. Siempre estaré para el y lo protegeré como el siempre ha cuidado de mi, si que merece lo mejor del mundo. Por eso y mucho más José Ramírez mi abuelo es mi persona favorita por siempre💙💙💙

I wish I would never miss it, my grandfather is really such an important being to me, I love him so much. I will always be there for him and I will protect him as he has always cared for me, if he deserves the best in the world. For that and much more José Ramírez my grandfather is my favorite person forever💙💙💙


IMG_20201231_234751.jpg





Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.