Jameson's Gerbera.

in GEMS • 23 days ago

Jameson's Gerbera.
A trip to the flower shop-to buy flowers for my home garden 🪴
Yesterday was Saturday and I went to choose flowers to plant in my garden.
I decided on gerberas they are very beautiful and bright and there was a choice of color palette .
They are sold in pots that can be transported and do not damage the flowers. I bought four flowers of different colors and today I will already transplant them into the ground outside just choose a suitable place for them.
These flowers are also well suited for the apartment.

There are so many colors for sale ah the eyes are scattered)
I want to take a lot of flowers, but for this you need a place to plant.
But I still have a couple of places for a couple of species in the far as I choose I will buy more )

IMG_2711.jpeg

IMG_2708.jpeg

IMG_2709.jpeg

IMG_2712.jpeg

IMG_2710.jpeg

IMG_2713.jpeg

IMG_2714.jpeg

IMG_2715.jpeg

IMG_2716.jpeg

IMG_2718.jpeg

IMG_2719.jpeg

IMG_2720.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @elenasteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

Thank

Awesome work @elenasteem! Your daily posts on Hive are making a big impact. Keep it up!