Hive is a Hidden Paradise

in GEMS5 months ago

untitled.gif

We already have 2024 and everyone starts with his new year resolutions. Hopefully we all manage to achieve them. Checking some posts on Hive I read somewhere about the total rewards the users earned in 2023. I didn't know that there are reports like this out there which is pretty cool don't you think?

Anyway, if remember correctly the total rewards the users earned from posting/curating were around 6+ million dollars. Now I don't know the exact breakdown cause as you can imagine some users may have earned thousands and others not even 10$. The point is that we are talking about 6 million dollars in rewards.

I don't know about you but this is outstanding in my eyes. It's freaking amazing and I will tell you why I think so. Before I tell you though, don't think that I believe that everything is good around here. There are people that are taking advantage of this place and us earning tons of money and at the same time I believe that we still lack good marketing and we need more eyes to see and discover hive.

untitled.gif

Now to the why I think that the rewards are amazing. The main reason is that because basically anyone no matter where is he/she from she/he can earn here on Hive during the first 7 days. At the same time some of these rewards can be immidiately withdrawn if anyone wishes to.

There is not money limit or something and that's quite cool. Also, based on my research so I may be wrong and if so please correct me, I haven't found another crypto related platform or project with such huge potential in earnings. There are some attemps out there but they are far behind Hive. Literally this is one of the few places where you can earn without investing anything and it actually pays, the 6+ million dollars are an example.

What are you waiting for, if you haven't join already do so! If you are already here keep it up and make Hive a better place!

Sort:  

Hello My Friend!
Καλή Χρονιά!