[ESP-ENG] Visitando la Naturaleza // Visiting Nature

in GEMS20 days ago

Saludos mis queridos amigos de Gems, es para mi un placer estar con todos ustedes. En esta oportunidad les comparto una visita que tuve junto a mis compañeros de trabajo al ojo de agua que queda cerca de la casa. Les confieso que tenía mucho tiempo sin ir y desde pequeña iba muy seguido a conectarme con la naturaleza y bañarme en el pequeño riachuelo; la verdad es que pasaba momentos únicos.

Greetings my dear friends from Gems, it is a pleasure for me to be with all of you. On this occasion I share with you a visit that I had with my coworkers to the spring near the house. I confess that I had not gone for a long time and since I was little I went very often to connect with nature and bathe in the small stream; The truth is that I had unique moments.

Aunque en esta ocasión nos fuimos por otro camino el destino es el mismo, la calidad de aire que se respira ahí es iniguable, el clima es totalmente fresco y apacigua el calor que nos golpea hoy día. Lo desagradable del camino fue que nos encontramos una serpiente que se encontraba entre los arboles, afortunadamente estaba tranquila y no hubo inconvenientes.

Although on this occasion we went a different route, the destination is the same, the quality of air that is breathed there is unmatched, the climate is totally cool and calms the heat that hits us today. The unpleasant thing about the way was that we found a snake that was among the trees, fortunately it was calm and there were no problems.

Fue un día totalmente diferente, aunque al principio me costó subir una buena parte del cerro porque tenía tiempo sin hacer actividad fisica, pero ya después de calentar el cuerpo el recorrido se me hizo bastante fácil y llegue con facilidad al río. Estuvimos ahí un buen rato conversando y echando chiste del lugar y de nuestra infancia. Al bajar del río nos fuimos a un terreno y nos tenian una sopa lista para recargar las energías de la caminata que tuvimos en el recorrido. Al rato nos fuimos cada quien para su casa a descansar para ir a trabajar al día siguiente.

It was a totally different day, although at first it was difficult for me to climb a good part of the hill because I had time without doing physical activity, but after warming up my body the route became quite easy and I easily reached the river. We were there for a long time talking and making jokes about the place and our childhood. When we came down from the river we went to a field and they had a soup ready for us to recharge our energy from the walk we had during the tour. After a while we each went home to rest before going to work the next day.

Hasta aquí mi publicación del día de hoy, muchas gracias a todos los amigos de la comunidad por su importante apoyo a mis publicaciones. Me despido hasta la próxima publicación.

That's it for my post today, thank you very much to all the friends in the community for their important support of my posts. I say goodbye until the next publication.

Sort:  

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @ahmedhayat. Keep spreading love through ecency